Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dolan Roofing & Construction

Claimed
4.9
114 reviews
|Roofing|San Antonio, TX 78250

7984 Mainland Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 971-8758

https://www.dolanroofing.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Gabriel

(210) 689-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Roofing

1102

(210) 697-9835

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1120 Flagstone Dr

(210) 341-7663
5.0
(5) · Roofing

945 W Ashby Pl

(210) 320-2522
About

Dolan Roofing and Construction has been helping with exterior construction in San Antonio for over ten years. Roofing. siding, gutters and decks, we can take care of your home's exterior.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
114 reviews
585
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Strait on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2021, 05:49 AM
Great communication from beginning, during and after job is completed. The crew that worked on the roof were awesome and did a great job. I highly recommend Aaron Strom and this company for work that you need done.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback/review Tammy. We appreciate your kind words.

Brad Allen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2020, 00:37 AM
Stellar work and friendly crew. They were very respectful of the house and cleaned up afterwards. Brandon has been nothing short of amazing in helping us with the whole process of understanding the paperwork, the timeline, and answering any questions we had. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new roof!
Darren White on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 06:08 AM
Dolan replaced my roof, several of my neighbors roofs, and my in-laws roof. The exceed expectations and do an amazing job. Would highly recommend Dolan. Johnny and his crew are a class act.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tracey Diller Mitchell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:31 AM
Roof replacement is one of the most expensive home repairs a homeowner has to eventually have done. DRC educated me on their installation process and the products they use. Other homeowners in my subdivision used them and I could see for myself how their roofs looked compared to other companies. Every employee that I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Work was done on time, price was reasonable, and the clean up was way better than expected. Even the neighbor's yard was cleaned up from all the debris. In 30 years they will be the ones to call! 😉
Charlotte Guidry on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 06:54 AM
Had estimators at my house over two months ago to price gutter installation. Notwithstanding multiple followups with representatives I have yet to receive any estimates or interests in my project.
Kris Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 15:10 PM
Very professional! great team to work with! I recommend them highly!!
Kynan Barry on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 06:51 AM
Everyone at DRC is very personable and professional. Johnny led us through the process of filing our insurance claim and was with our adjuster during the inspection. Johnny provided us with many different shingle options and helped us choose the color that was perfect for our home. Charles made many visits to our home while the work was being done to check on us and the DRC crew. Even though Charles was overseeing many projects in our area, he always took the time to answer our questions and keep us updated on the progress of our replacement. Johnny and Charles are both experts in their field and place high priority on customer satisfaction. The crew that replaced our roof was also top notch. Our roof looks amazing and they did an excellent job cleaning up. It’s been over a month since our roof was finished and I have not found one nail in my yard. We have recommended DRC to many of our friends and will call them again for future home improvement needs. Thanks DRC!
Natasha Rene'e on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:46 AM
I'm a first time homeowner and have never dealt with having to file an insurance claim or do a major home repair. Robby Nolen walked me through the whole process and explained everything a million times till I was clear on how things worked. The crew arrived on time and had the roof completed in one day just as promised. They were very good with protecting the surrounding property and cleaning up when done. Would recommend them to others.
Ashley Hillyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 06:13 AM
5 STARS FOR SURE!! We just had our roof replaced by DRC and their crew members were all so kind and helpful, the job was completed super fast, and our roof looks amazing! They also did a fantastic job of protecting the house during old roof removal, and cleaning up the yard when they were done. Highly, highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.