Logo White
Watch Demo

Dolan Restoration & Construction

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78250

7984 Mainland Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 971-8758

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Roofing San Antonio
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(830) 488-7707
Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911

About

At Dolan Restoration & Construction we pride ourselves on working with homeowners to help make the construction process as stress free as possible. We understand the unique challenges of storm damage restoration and have years of experience working through that process with your insurance company to restore your property appropriately.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Dolan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 08:27 AM
Hard working, trust worthy and the entire crew does an amazing job! Highly recommend!
Joshua Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 02:49 AM
Awesome company and owners
Sandra Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:32 AM
Very eventful day the great news is I got a new roof and my insurance paid for it after they initially denied my hail damage claim! Bad news roofer went into my attic and smelled gas, i called the gas company they got here asap and sure enough there was a leak in attic and in back of stove! CPS shut off gas until i get repairs made. I am thankful to God that the roofer went up into attic or would not have known! Props to Dolan restoration and construction for starting my roof at 9am and having it completely done by 5pm! Very happy with the choice i made! One of most professional companies i have ever dealt with! Thanks Johnny, Tommy and Mary Finch!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill Van Den Heuvel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:48 AM
Had a new roof in one day, as promised! We are very happy.
Arthur Barry Wildberger Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:55 AM
Honest, up front, professional, and quick!! I heard of nightmares dealing with shady contractors. DRC eliminated all my worries, and I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their roof done!!
Christina Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:41 AM
I had a great experience with Dolan Restoration. They fixed my mom’s roof in a timely manner. They helped me deal with the home owners insurance and made a payment plan that was affordable for me. All the staff in this company were very helpful and understanding!
Jim Tilley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:16 AM
A great company to do A+ job. On time and met all my expectations. Great price and no worries. One day roof replacement. Could not have asked for more. Will call next time I need a roof or any other work done. Wow Johnny thank so much for a worry free transaction. Anyone need a roof done. Look no further then Johnny and his great crew.
Holly Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:39 AM
Johnny & the team were amazing! From helping us understand the process, to recommending colors, to performing a fantastic job, they were top notch all the way! We have kids, pets & a pool so we were worried about debris & thought it was just part of the new roof process, but DRC left our yard, driveway & even pool, immaculate with no nails, dust or debris. Highly recommend!!!!
Megan Malin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:07 AM
We had a great experience working with DRC! We rent and our landlord is stationed out of the country which makes any kind of repair a challenge for us....DRC worked with the insurance company and the landlords mom (who was also out of state) and got everything taken care of quickly and efficiently. The crew also did a great job at cleaning up the yard to make sure nothing was left behind for our dog or kids to get hurt on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.