Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dolan Restoration & Construction

Claimed
4.9
84 reviews
|Roofing|San Antonio, TX 78250

7984 Mainland Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 529-8324

https://www.dolanrestoration.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
5.0
(45) · Roofing
5.0
(4) · Roofing

945 W Ashby Pl

(210) 320-2522
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1120 Flagstone Dr

(210) 341-7663
5.0
(10) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Gabriel

(210) 689-2020
About

At Dolan Restoration & Construction we pride ourselves on working with homeowners to help make the construction process as stress free as possible. We understand the unique challenges of storm damage restoration and have years of experience working through that process with your insurance company to restore your property appropriately.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren White on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2020, 06:08 AM
Dolan replaced my roof, several of my neighbors roofs, and my in-laws roof. The exceed expectations and do an amazing job. Would highly recommend Dolan. Johnny and his crew are a class act.
Tracey Diller Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:31 AM
Roof replacement is one of the most expensive home repairs a homeowner has to eventually have done. DRC educated me on their installation process and the products they use. Other homeowners in my subdivision used them and I could see for myself how their roofs looked compared to other companies. Every employee that I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Work was done on time, price was reasonable, and the clean up was way better than expected. Even the neighbor's yard was cleaned up from all the debris. In 30 years they will be the ones to call! 😉
Charlotte Guidry on Facebook

4 months ago

08/11/2020, 06:54 AM
Had estimators at my house over two months ago to price gutter installation. Notwithstanding multiple followups with representatives I have yet to receive any estimates or interests in my project.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kris Murphy on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2020, 15:10 PM
Very professional! great team to work with! I recommend them highly!!
Kynan Barry on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2020, 06:51 AM
Everyone at DRC is very personable and professional. Johnny led us through the process of filing our insurance claim and was with our adjuster during the inspection. Johnny provided us with many different shingle options and helped us choose the color that was perfect for our home. Charles made many visits to our home while the work was being done to check on us and the DRC crew. Even though Charles was overseeing many projects in our area, he always took the time to answer our questions and keep us updated on the progress of our replacement. Johnny and Charles are both experts in their field and place high priority on customer satisfaction. The crew that replaced our roof was also top notch. Our roof looks amazing and they did an excellent job cleaning up. It’s been over a month since our roof was finished and I have not found one nail in my yard. We have recommended DRC to many of our friends and will call them again for future home improvement needs. Thanks DRC!
Natasha Rene'e on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2020, 02:46 AM
I'm a first time homeowner and have never dealt with having to file an insurance claim or do a major home repair. Robby Nolen walked me through the whole process and explained everything a million times till I was clear on how things worked. The crew arrived on time and had the roof completed in one day just as promised. They were very good with protecting the surrounding property and cleaning up when done. Would recommend them to others.
Ashley Hillyer on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2020, 06:13 AM
5 STARS FOR SURE!! We just had our roof replaced by DRC and their crew members were all so kind and helpful, the job was completed super fast, and our roof looks amazing! They also did a fantastic job of protecting the house during old roof removal, and cleaning up the yard when they were done. Highly, highly recommend!!!
TinaRod Omer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2020, 11:53 AM
Dolan Restoration & Construction help us in every aspect of replacing our roof. From dealing with the insurance company making sure they covered everything needed to get the roof replaced right. They were fast, efficient and made every effort to clean up all of the old and new excess materials around our property. It is also nice to know that they recycle all of the old roofing material as well. They did our house in one day. I highly recommend Dolan Restoration & Construction for your roofing and other construction needs.
Lilliam Juig on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2020, 05:34 AM
I give these guys a two thumbs up, they are professional and friendly, they took care of us and took the worry out of a big project we had done. new roof, and siding and our house look fantastic. they are very responsive to our text and calls. they never left us questioning anything. thank you guys for everything you've done💜💜.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.