Logo White
Watch Demo

Dolan Restoration & Construction

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78250

7984 Mainland Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 971-8758

http://www.dolanrestoration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175

1 person is looking at this business

Aur Roofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
ARP Roofing & Remodeling
5.0
(21) · Contractors

1100 Northwest Loop 410 #700

(210) 714-0040

1 person is looking at this business

Central Texas Metal Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

720 I-10 Frontage Rd

(830) 379-2867
Decker Roofing Co.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8327 Shooting Quail

(210) 825-6125

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dolan Restoration & Construction we pride ourselves on working with homeowners to help make the construction process as stress free as possible. We understand the unique challenges of storm damage restoration and have years of experience working through that process with your insurance company to restore your property appropriately.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Doan on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2019, 01:22 AM
Would not recommend this company for your roofing needs! Made getting a new roof more complicated and more stressful than it should have been.
Sylvia N. Gutierrez on Facebook

a month ago

05/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Honesty, efficiency, timeliness and excellent clean-up.
Melinda Fuller on Facebook

2 months ago

04/20/2019, 10:06 AM
Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work done for my parents so far. Looking forward to the rest of the planned restoration. My parents can't stop talking about how pleased they've been thus far, and I am very grateful to see them happy with the work and professionalism provided.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Roxanne Ojeda on Facebook

3 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:26 AM
Thank you for a fast and amazing job you guys were awesome at getting everything done so fast !!
Silvia Gutierrez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2019, 00:15 AM
Son muy rápidos y muy profesionales, además muy amables
Beth May on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:14 AM
I love my my roof!! The staff was all very sweet and helped answer all our questions and made me feel secure about all the financing and process of the install! Thank you so much to the staff and installers!
Beth May
Danielle Dolan on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2018, 08:27 AM
Hard working, trust worthy and the entire crew does an amazing job! Highly recommend!
Joshua Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2018, 02:49 AM
Awesome company and owners
Sandra Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 08:32 AM
Very eventful day the great news is I got a new roof and my insurance paid for it after they initially denied my hail damage claim! Bad news roofer went into my attic and smelled gas, i called the gas company they got here asap and sure enough there was a leak in attic and in back of stove! CPS shut off gas until i get repairs made. I am thankful to God that the roofer went up into attic or would not have known! Props to Dolan restoration and construction for starting my roof at 9am and having it completely done by 5pm! Very happy with the choice i made! One of most professional companies i have ever dealt with! Thanks Johnny, Tommy and Mary Finch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.