Logo White
Watch Demo

Dogon'wild Training & Canine Care

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|El Paso, Texas 79912

Greater El paso area, Apt, El Paso, Texas 79912

(915) 412-1869

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pawsitive Pet Training & Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3842 Georgetown Dr

(325) 692-8327

About

Do you find it hard to control or even live with your companion's behavior? Here at Dogon'Wild we believe in the important connection between you and your pet. Unfortunately dogs can't talk and most humans cant understand all of their pet's behavior, that's why Dogon'Wild has made your K-9 solutions as easy as ordering pizza. Dogon'Wild is an affordable way to get control of your frisky critter, beyond being affordable we have also decided to make all of our solutions as convenient as possible by offering most of our services In-Home. Yes, it really is as easy as ordering pizza! Give it a try. We're committed to bringing you professional, convenient and affordable services that will bring yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christopher Webster on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/06/2019, 04:53 AM
    One of the best! I went to 3 other trainers and spent over $3000 before I met Erron. Within 2 classes my main issue was fixed. This guy really know his stuff.
    Susie Garcia on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/24/2019, 03:24 AM
    Had an awesome evaluation with Jasmine Evans.
    Very informative when it came to my fur babies food and future learnings.
    Definitely will be scheduling my next steps/training to be more outside with my disciplined doggies.
    Looking forward to walking side by side with fur babies, on and off lease.
    I’d highly recommend getting an evaluation 😎
    Lindsey Chloe Saldanha on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/10/2019, 01:55 AM
    My dog and I needed some serious behavior modification and Erron was there to explain every step of the process. The difference in my dog and myself as a dog owner are night and day! Definitely a sound investment for anyone who wants a well behaved and well trained dog!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Enrique Cabrera on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/05/2019, 04:52 AM
    Well worth the investment! My kids and I had never owned a dog and Erron educated us on the do's and don'ts and was incredibly patient with us throughout the process. He had terrific advice for both my kids and I that we are still using daily. I also like the mix of personal in-house trainings mixed with group trainings. Thanks!
    Grace Martinez on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/26/2019, 03:32 AM
    Erron has done miracles with my dog. In just 3 classes i can see a diffrence already. We still need 5 more classes to go so i can just imagune how its going to turn out at the end. My Blue is a husky and hes unsecure which makes him agressive towards others but hes doing better now. He also used to pull alot when i walk him that it made it impossible for me to do it because of my injured back. Now i can walk with him without pulling. Erron is such a wonderful & professional person he has patience with us and doesnt mind explaining him self again at all.
    Martha Rechy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/16/2019, 02:44 AM
    Just contracted with Erron to train with him! I’m very excited and anxious to get started. I know he’s going to do a great job.
    Amp Deezy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/10/2019, 02:00 AM
    The best dog training period..... it’s not just the dog it’s also us.
    Josue David on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/05/2019, 02:29 AM
    My dog is about to start her 5th session with Dogon’Wild, and so far it has been great! Hailey and Erron have been very patient and very knowledgeable with the training! Thank you for everything!
    Sarah Almquist on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/02/2019, 00:04 AM
    From puppy training to aggressive behavior, Erron has you covered!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.