Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
532 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402
4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
532 reviews
5423
  
415
  
33
  
28
  
114
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Cobb review for Doggy Daze
Barbara Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 14:04 PM
Thank you for coming to our area,many seniors can now have their pets groomed...MADISON GARDENS RESIDENTS
Christy White review for Doggy Daze
Christy White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 16:30 PM
The staff. I've known the owner since we were teenagers. He is so compassionate and caring and has always gone out of his way for animals.
Fai Mo review for Doggy Daze
Fai Mo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:05 AM
Hands down the best place to bring the dogs for grooming needs. Great staff who know what they are doing and how to care for your fur babies. Been going there since they opened. The also suppirt the local community by donating time and prizes for raffles.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tyler Lofton review for Doggy Daze
Tyler Lofton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 03:57 AM
These guys have always done the best! And with the attention to the comfort of the client (the canine)...as well as the hooman 🥰🥰 Thank you! Forever my go-to for all my friends grooming needs!
Robert Figueroa review for Doggy Daze
Robert Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 03:07 AM
Great service and everyone is very nice. Was my dogs first time getting groomed and he looks awesome and got taken good care of 😊
Cherron Marie review for Doggy Daze
Cherron Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 11:06 AM
We brought our pup in this morning for the first time to get her nails trimmed, and I am SO GLAD I did! The owner and staff were so friendly and wonderful and they did such a good job with our girl. Everyone working there seemed like they love their jobs and it really shows in their demeanor, attitude and energy. We’ll be back next month for sure! 🥰 Great prices, great people, and a really nice selection of high quality dog food and treats.
Wendy Seaman Ramos review for Doggy Daze
Wendy Seaman Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:18 AM
Shantae loves going to Doggy Daze and her haircut is a hit in the neighborhood
Anthony Kyhn review for Doggy Daze
Anthony Kyhn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 15:01 PM
Love the team here! I've been taking my chocolate lab to this groomer for a few years and they always treat him like a prince. He loves going and is so handsome when I pick him up. Can't recommend this place enough!
Paula McCarthy Sikes review for Doggy Daze
Paula McCarthy Sikes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 13:28 PM
We love our Sassy pants, and Doggy Daze always does an amazing job!🐶❤️ #yorkiepoo
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.