Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
532 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402
4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
532 reviews
5423
  
415
  
33
  
28
  
114
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Zabala review for Doggy Daze
Martha Zabala on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 03:57 AM
Thank you for the excellent service today!! My dogs Bruno and Lucy are thanking you for all the pampering! 💗💗💗
Justine Dingee review for Doggy Daze
Justine Dingee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 04:10 AM
Great staff and facility!
Inger Erickson review for Doggy Daze
Inger Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 11:36 AM
Portia and Bentley each give Doggy Daze 4 paws up!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Katrina Roper review for Doggy Daze
Katrina Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 11:09 AM
Sean & his crew are great. They really care. Our pup always comes home happy, and looking adorable after being groomed.
Mary L Reha EA review for Doggy Daze
Mary L Reha EA on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:54 AM
So professional! And my dogs love it here! Thank you Doggy Daze!
Kristina Calligan review for Doggy Daze
Kristina Calligan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 09:04 AM
My puppy looks so good and wanted to be there❤️
Kim Beegle Graham review for Doggy Daze
Kim Beegle Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Our puppy, Lola, had a great experience here. This was her first grooming appointment and everyone at Doggy Daze treated her with such love! This is definitely our go-to groomer for now on.
Marylyn Ramirez Galvez review for Doggy Daze
Marylyn Ramirez Galvez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:22 AM
My puppy came out super happy! The staff is amazing! And my pups came out so handsome 😍❤️
Jordan Taylor review for Doggy Daze
Jordan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 06:01 AM
i finally found my heart dog, and he just so happened to be a full grown craigslist Aussie mix- which is fine. i love him to pieces, but he has extreme PTSD about his nails. not sure from what, but he wasn’t socialized well, so im not shocked. additionally, he has some severe dog reactivity issues. getting his nails cut has been a horrifying ordeal. he screams and bites when i try to do it, and petsmart has turned him away 3 times, just over the yelping. today doggy daze took him in and within ten minutes he was done and we were out the door- with only one yelp! i truly couldn’t recommend anywhere else more. thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.