Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
541 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
541 reviews
5430
  
415
  
33
  
28
  
116
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deon Brown review for Doggy Daze
Deon Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:48 AM
Wow!! Am I ever impressed! First time there! Like most doggie parents, I'm super picky & overly concerned, perhaps, when it comes to her grooming. Doggy Daze is organized, efficient, took all of my weird, high maintenance requests & requirements into account (and they are PLENTY!) and -- perhaps best of all -- QUICK, but without rushing the job like some kind of cattle call. My dog looks spectacular! She wasn't at all agitated or exhausted afterwards (as is sometimes the case after a long day at some groomers.) Professional, super friendly -- and they didn't even complain when she peed on the floor when we walked in. Oops! It happens! LOVE THEM! I'll be back!
Art Dance review for Doggy Daze
Art Dance on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:16 PM
Thank you for getting Roxy Hart in today you guys are so awesome!!!
David Blaylock review for Doggy Daze
David Blaylock on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 17:33 PM
I regularly take my Boston (Buddy) here to get his nails clipped and a bath. The staff always greets him with a smile and open arms, fawning over him. They're great. I always recommend Doggy Daze when someone is looking for a grooming place. Staff is very helpful, playful with the animals, courteous, and the shop is clean. Pricing is also very competitive.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ryan Frazer review for Doggy Daze
Ryan Frazer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 12:52 PM
Deborah Muller review for Doggy Daze
Deborah Muller on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 06:23 AM
Thank you so much for making Piper as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. This was our first time here and we will definitely be coming back! It's awesome to see the doggie customers treated as equally well as their owners! Lovely shop as well, with lots to do and see if you are waiting. All the groomers were so friendly and genuine. Have a great Labor Day weekend!
Shaynna Reece review for Doggy Daze
Shaynna Reece on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 10:48 AM
I stopped by 3 weeks ago when I obtained a rescue. Doggy Daze was highly recommended for my Hope to get all cleaned up. Hope was abused in her former home and was very skiddish around men. But the staff at Doggy Daze, made her feel so at ease. The staff is amazing. Being new to pet ownership, they helped me choose a dog food that would be good for Hope, a few dog toys, and a new leash and collar. I love how staff catered to my dog. I've shown up 2 times after, seeking advice and each time the advice has worked. I will continue bringing my Hope to Doggy Daze. No other pet store will compare to the service I received here. (ps.. I've been to the other stores, no bueno)
Gene Gerhart review for Doggy Daze
Gene Gerhart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 11:22 AM
Mike Jasna review for Doggy Daze
Mike Jasna on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 15:53 PM
Love this place! Great service and honestly my dogs have never felt more comfortable! Super happy with them! Highly recommend Doggy Daze!
Amy Page Lopez review for Doggy Daze
Amy Page Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 13:37 PM
I had a few very unusual requests for a fun and crazy cut on my mini schnauzer, Lucy, Doggy Daze hooked it up! Lucy has a lovely lil Mohawk to enjoy the rest of the summer with! Thanks guys, I love your set up there, it's very welcoming and friendly and personal while remaining extremely professional. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.