Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
548 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402
4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050
4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
548 reviews
5435
  
416
  
33
  
29
  
116
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Hernandez review for Doggy Daze
Don Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 18:50 PM
Highly recommend this dog grooming service. The employees are great! NO CRATES??? Each grooming service is individual in a private room. Who doesn't want their dog to have one-on-one experience with full attention?? If you care about your dog and want to to have a great experience you need to check this place out!
Business Response:

Thanks Buddy! 🐩

Michael Fisher review for Doggy Daze
Michael Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 13:48 PM
Our little boy Tommy loves Doggy Daze. He is always happy to see the staff and they take great care of him. We like to call his visits there 'Tommy's spa day'. Excellent place!
Kaela Kelty review for Doggy Daze
Kaela Kelty on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 16:11 PM
I loved Doggy Daze! I hadn't found a groomer I liked until my boyfriend and I took our puppy here. She's a 8 month maltipoo. The staff was amazing! They made sure she felt safe and comfortable. Our puppy was extremely happy when we picked her up. She loved it there. Definitely going back again and again!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Becca Becs review for Doggy Daze
Becca Becs on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 13:18 PM
I couldn't believe how comfortable my dog was with the groomers here! A chihuahua, he's usually terrified and growls, BUT he did no such thing! And left wagging his tail like crazy! Thanks so much Doggy Daze!
Andrew Romero review for Doggy Daze
Andrew Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 13:19 PM
First time today at Doggy Daze! Great experience. Sean and his team are great! Cooper, Betsy, & Tea thank you!
Robbin Friday review for Doggy Daze
Robbin Friday on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 17:54 PM
I was in Doggy Daze while visiting my Brother and the place is AWESOME the staff are very friendly and the do care about all the pets it shows.I would recommend this store to anyone go check it out....
Jasmine Kemper review for Doggy Daze
Jasmine Kemper on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 06:58 AM
Zelda looks, feels and smells amazing! This was our first time here and she loved it! Zelda is a rescue and I was worried about her first trip to the groomers. She came back home happy and hungry for some of the treats we got at Doggy Daze! Loved that we could just walk in for a bath, plus it only took an hour unlike the all-day waiting game at other places, so we got some food down and the street and she was ready in exactly an hour. We will be back! :)
Laura Kleinrock Sand review for Doggy Daze
Laura Kleinrock Sand on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 17:58 PM
I want to thank the whole staff for making my dog so comfortable today as well as happy at her first time at Doggy Daze. I was truly surprised that she behaved. My little Cloie looks like a brand new Pekingese. I will definitely be coming back and will spread the word about Doggy Daze.
Business Response:

She is a cutie!!! :) thank you!!

Niki Fillmore review for Doggy Daze
Niki Fillmore on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 12:30 PM
My husband and I took our dog, June, to Doggy Daze for the first time this week and we were so impressed! The service and staff were great and June absolutely loved her time there. We will definitely be back!!!!
Business Response:

She is so sweet!! I posted the video of June and Ellen playing

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.