Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1245 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,245 reviews
5860
  
4287
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1024 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis James Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:12 AM
Staff was very helpful and food amazing. Definitely going to make it a must do next time I’m in SoCal
Matthew P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:41 AM
Love the options
Dog Haus is amazing, great rolls (Royal Hawaiian), wonderful sausages of all kinds, tons of options. A common stop when I am visiting the LA area.
Gabriel Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:43 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joe Kevin White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:40 AM
Jamesmaxwelljr1987 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:37 AM
Hangover
Just a short walk from our hotel. The sliders and burgers are pretty good. I recommend the Hangover Burger. My second time here on my second visit to LA in the last few months.
Brant Goldreyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:26 AM
The place is all windows with a tile floor. VEEERY loud. Always has the music cranked. Changed to nacho cheese on their dawgs. Just ate a burger there, not impressed. Two small thinly sliced tomatoes and white lettuce that seems to be a Los Angeles staple. And frankly the cashier rubs me the wrong way.
Doreen Cohanim on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:17 AM
indianshoopscoach on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:02 AM
Has become a little stale!
Every time I go here I seem to be more disappointed. When it first opened the people were really nice and the food was good. Not great, but good. However, it seems that the staff has taken their customers for granted and they don't have the same attitude or desire to make the experience here a positive one. The food is not that great either and my order the last time was messed up with no care in the world that I had to wait for it to be re-done. Oh well....this place is decent......but nothing to write home about.
Braddford Ryan Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:58 AM
Holy a Oli burger was amazing! With a Pabst Blue Ribbon �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.