Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1253 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,253 reviews
5864
  
4290
  
354
  
220
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1032 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael E Slover on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 03:06 AM
dkacp on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:11 AM
Really good and sinsibly priced
Had a couple of cheeseburgers and ringers and they were spectacular (for burgers that is). You get what you expect, which was a great burger. The service were really nice too. What more can you expect?
David K on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:58 AM
Best. Burger. Ever.
I know they have hot dogs, etc., but their hamburgers are tops! King's Hawaiian rolls for buns, excellent meat quality, amazing condiments. The fact that they serve tater tots puts them over the top. I foresee fast growth for this company as they grow into other markets. Amazing!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rachel_Marie_Be on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/19/2018, 02:46 AM
Great for a quick bite!
We stopped here for lunch on a whim after our tour at Warner Bros and didn't regret it for a second! Everything we got was delicious, and the service was fast and friendly. The restaurant also has free parking onsite, which is a rarity and a blessing in L.A. If you're looking for cheap eats, the sliders are only $2 and they're just as good as the full-size meals!
Ken Flauding on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 05:45 AM
A pleasant surprise! Their hot hogs are delicious. I wish I could have had more time and lived closer to further explore their choices. I highly recommend trying them. You will not be disappointed!
Tommy Secosky on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:44 AM
My wife and I like this place but this dinner double thing is kind of lame. I am a meat eater but wife wife is a vegetarian. The add states no substitutions and I guess they consider her asking for a veggie patty instead of meat a substitution, so the offer is not valid for us for the dinner double :/
Tom Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:18 AM
This is the second or third time I have eaten here. I think it will be the last. Hamburger patty was maybe a third the size of the bun. No meat spilling over the bun as shown in pictures. Patty was black and looked like a dried up hockey puck. Nothing worse than a giant bun served with a tiny piece of meat. I wish I could paste a photo. On a positive note the bun is really good.
Respond to negative reviews
KaeLeigh Marie-Cecilia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 05:31 AM
Anthony Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.