Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1250 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,250 reviews
5863
  
4289
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1029 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MercureB_13 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:50 AM
Excellente surprise
En sortant de Warner on cherche un endroit pour déjeuner vite fait. Bingo à 500m on trouve sur trip ce restau avec de bons avis, on tente! On laisse la voiture chez Warner, c’est inutile on pouvait se garer facilement. Une déco branchée, un super accueil, des formules pas trop chères et surtout de bons hotdogs dans du pain brioché excellent. Il y a différentes recettes ou nature, on s’est tous régalés, les frites maisons excellentes aussi. Bref un joli trésor, allez y!
michaelW3717PY on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:04 AM
Vey good food.
It was great. From the moment we walked in till we left. The food came really fast. More than I expected.
RDH753 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:54 AM
Hundreds of ways to have a dog!
Like it spicy, no problem. Like it different, lots of choices. This is a favorite when my daughter and son-in-law bring the grandkids by....dogs for all while we watch the kids being kids. We normally get take-out but I've been there for sit down lunch from work as well. Guaranteed to excite your taste buds if you are bold enough. Thumbs up!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
gindermill on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/26/2018, 01:55 AM
Good dogs, busy place
Seems like every time we go here, there are mostly men eating lunch.
Good dogs and tater tots.
It's a little pricy, but a fun place to go once in a while
Bobby416 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:13 AM
Great Dog’s
Visited this outlet on recommendation of friends who live locally. Wasn’t disappointed with a good selection of hot dogs with various twists, onion rings were also amazing but found the slaw a bit dry. This old Taco Bell outlet has a good modern industrial feel to it, but the acoustics are bad. With two groups talking loudly it was hard to have a normal conversation on our table, but the food was fab.
DrBru on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:02 AM
So many choices
I love a good hot dog and there are plenty to choose from here. Found myself alone for dinner on Friday night and went here for a dog and rings. Service was quick and friendly. The food was hot and tasty.
Norma L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/07/2018, 05:20 AM
GREAT!
After spending 3 days in the LA/Burbank area and eating at 6 different establishments. The Dog Haus is the only one that met or exceeded expectations. Great hot dogs!
Rolando Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 04:15 AM
This place was Hot Dog Heaven!!!! With a cold beer...
SurferJade on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/09/2018, 04:31 AM
Top Notch food and service
The food here is jaw-droppingly wonderful. It's making my mouth water just typing this review. The cheeseburgers on the sweet roll buns send me into dreamland with every bite. The tater tot fries top it off for the best meal in town. Not to mention the owner is a true sweetheart, very warm and welcoming. This place can't be missed,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.