Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1245 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,245 reviews
5860
  
4287
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1024 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Piper on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:30 AM
Really cool place in Burbank. Food was delicious. Don’t know why I waited so long to give this place a try. Definitely will go back.
gindermill on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:49 AM
Nice change
Dog Haus is a nice change from local lunch stops. The dogs are unique based on you cravings. Love the tater tots
We’ve notice that it’s mostly men that eat here.
Go early if you want parking, the lot is very small
Tiffany D on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/09/2018, 02:19 AM
The very best
The food was outstanding. It was delicious but make sure you have a large appetite because the portions are large. The chicken sandwich was huge and my mouth waters just wishing I had another one. Don't miss out on their cheesy tots. I highly recommend the food and only wish this was in Boise, Idaho.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
BaKr01 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:26 AM
Korv i mängder
Hur många sorters korv med bröd som helst. Svårt att välja. Mycket gott. Gångavstånd från Warner bros studios.
Linda M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Meh
My husband and I tried Dog Haus delivered by GrubHut. It really is nothing special, small portions, and spendy for what it is. I had the sliders and my husband had the turkey dog. We will not be eating here again. Other places in Burbank and nearby have tasier food and better prices.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanne B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/01/2018, 03:03 AM
Who knew hot dogs could be so good?
Each of us ordered different kinds of hot dogs: regular, veggie, bratwurst. You can choose all types of condiments. The beer selection was interesting, too. Tight quarters, but we found a picnic table outside for the 4 of us.
MarkCBurbank on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:26 AM
Hot Dog lovers
This place has a very good variety of hot dogs and they taste very good. Easy to pick something you like. Good service and prices. Nice to have a place to get a great hot dog when you crave one instead of a burger
Dave F on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:49 AM
Love the Dog Hous!
I first discovered the Dog Haus in Pasadena. Love it and was happy to find one in Burbank. They make a variety of hot dogs, but my fav is the Aioli Burger. They have old style sodas that just taste better than what you get at most fast food places. Great spot for a casual date, a quick lunch, a place to take the team... sporting or otherwise.
sevtison on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:09 AM
Très bons hot dogs.
Le resto est sympa. Ambiance décontractée et bonne musique. Les hot-dogs sont très bons. Ils sont copieux et savoureux. J'ai pris le So Cali avec avocats, tomates et oignons frits. Les chili fries étaient aussi très bonnes. Toute la famille a apprécié.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.