Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1242 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,242 reviews
5857
  
4287
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1021 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joanneg224 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 02:58 AM
THEEEEEE BEST
if you want a great hot dog or burger, this is the place for you. Different than most places as they use Hawaiian sweet rolls for their buns. The choices are incredible and they have veggie choices too. OMG so good
Jufabiao on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 01:25 AM
Maravilhoso
Simplesmente maravilhoso! Vi uma fila para fora da porta quando estava indo no parque da Warner e fiquei curiosa! Resolvi experimentar e achei incrivel! Tudo: os sanduiches, a batata! E muito bem atendido e os nomes dos pratos são super criativo! Super recomendo!
NorthCountryGuy99 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:48 AM
Hot Dog and Burger Bliss!!!
Wow, I can't say enough about this place! Dog Haus is upping the quick-serve game, with a high-quality gourmet take on burgers and dogs that will have you wanting to try something different every time, that is if you're willing to get something other than what you enjoyed last time! And the prices are pretty much unbeatable considering the quality.
The place has a wide array of hot dogs and sausages, and you can even view the selection of meats they use in a glass case by the register. There's a host of toppings and sauces to choose from, as well as numerous signature combinations on their menu, like the Thai-themed "One Night in Bangkok" sausage, or the Kung-Pao
...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dino C on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 03:07 AM
Variety and great service
I have never been to big on hot dog joints, that being said... this place is totally worth the trip. The service was terrific, food was on the table in less than 15 minutes.
I went with 4 people all different orders, substitutions were not a issue and everyone enjoyed the meal.
I will say the only drawback was the parking @ 7:15 PM lot was full.
RobertL873 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:58 AM
Very Good
This place was very busy at lunch today and very LOUD. Nice outdoor area and high tables and stools inside. My brat dog combo was good but not as good as I've had other places and the fries were on the cold side. The prices are a bit high and the portions are anything but generous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.