Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1250 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,250 reviews
5863
  
4289
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1029 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith L on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:28 AM
Awesome dogs!
Menu includes awesome flavor combinations, gourmet sausages, and clever names. Milkshakes are also fantastic! The cherry on top is that the bread they use is Hawaiian bread, toasted perfectly. A soggy or flaky bun can ruin a good hot dog - this place knows what they are doing. Highly recommend!
Mark J on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:21 AM
Fantastic burger at a great price!
Just went to the newly opened Dog Haus in Burbank and loved it. A truly great burger with multiple combinations on how you like it. Oddly enough this is a casual fast food restaurant which features hot dogs and sausage sandwiches which are quite good as well. The layout will be familiar to those of us who have rated at their other locations albeit smaller and with more difficult parking. Fries and the like are served hot. All in all a great place to enjoy a sandwich at at great price. Enjoy.
wendyjo1111 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 02:18 AM
Yum!!!
Came here for quick lunch after Warner Bros tour on recommendation from tour guide. So glad we did! Delicious dogs! My chili dog was so good and my husband had one with sauerkraut that he loved.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Markapedia on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:20 AM
An accidental delight
We were not trying to find this place- but happened upon it after giving up eating over at City Walk (Too Busy). The Food Was Awesome. The King's Hawaiian Bread paired with some really good meat- creative meal titles- and the side dishes- The Tater Tots Rocked. Seriously under rated- I think the "Studio" across the street has been blessed with this place opening so close to them.
Apamperedtraveler on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 01:00 AM
Busy but yummy
I must first say that this is not a fancy place to eat, it used to be an old Taco Bell so it is full of benches to sit on with others. The food is great! There is a large selection of sausages, hot dogs and burgers all served on Hawaiian rolls. You can create your own with their large variety of toppings or order one of the ones they created. I like the bad mutha clucker, yes I said it! Good fries, onion rings and tater tots too. I would recommend using their app to order or call ahead if you want to avoid the initial line that usually is out the door. Soda has free refills too.
Anthony D on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:34 AM
A Pleasant Surprise
This place was amazing. Service was fast, courteous, and timely. The food was incredible and the selection of hot dogs, sausages, and burgers coupled with all the great toppings and sides made for a very appetizing occasion. For those with allergies, they were very accommodating in food preparation. The prices were fair especially for the quality of the food. Would absolutely come back and am insanely jealous these do not exist back home.
stOOOge on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:37 AM
Super Selection of Dogs, Wieners & Sausages!
Great place for a snack, or lunch. Very large selection of sausages all made in house. Too many toppings to list. French fries were excellent. Place was filling up with lunch crowd. Busy, so you know others like it too. Can't wait to go back and try other dogs.
strahs5 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:31 AM
Best dogs ever!
Best hot dogs Ive ever tried... well worth the dinner time wait! The burgers are amazing as well, with so many different options, its hard to decide what to try. Everything is made fresh and all burgers and dogs are served on Hawaiian rolls
BethTexas on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 04:19 AM
Good hot dogs
This place was very busy during lunch time but very quick service as well. We sat in a nice outdoor seating area. The inside seating was very hectic and loud. The hot dogs were delicious and the buns very fresh...to the point they were falling apart. It was a great place to grab a quick lunch and have a cold beer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.