Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1246 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,246 reviews
5860
  
4288
  
354
  
220
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1025 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vondiehmon on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:19 AM
Can't wait to go back
Dog Haus rocks. Awesome combinations of hot dogs, sausages, and burgers. They even have TATER TOTS. You have to try "The Love Boat". Slightly pricey but awesome and worth it. I LOVE this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing the love and taking the time to write this awesome review, vondiehmon! We are so glad you enjoyed Dog Haus! We have many items for you to try when you return. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Best, Andy W.

Pattie Freeman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:59 AM
Every time were in town I have to stop by! Love it!!!
Tracy Ohan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:47 AM
Chili cheese fries, Old Town, Down Town
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rose Flowers on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:51 AM
Delicious food and large portions. Great price for the amount of food you get!
ruhs1969 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:59 AM
if you like it hot or spicy its here
its fast its hot and spicy and they dont wait time . was in there near noon wow they went though that line fast , the studois are right there and they took care of the crowd with out breaking a sweat from where i sat near the corner of the room .
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review!

sullivan76 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:49 AM
Burgers, Dogs and Sausages, OH MY!!
Came here for lunch after doing the Warner Brothers Studio tour. It is a small place with limited parking. They have indoor and outdoor seating. You place your order and they give you a number and then will deliver your food to your table. We ordered a chili dog, reservoir hog and chili dog with onions. We also had an order of their chili cheese tots.
The chili on the hot dog was very good and went well with the hot dog. They serve this on Kings Hawaiian bread which is very tasty. The reservoir hog was a polska kielbasa with coleslaw, chili and yellow mustard. And it was very juicy and filling. The loaded tots were nice and crispy. I would definitely go ba
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you're able to visit Dog Haus again soon.

gregwilson09 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:15 AM
Tasty and different option
Really enjoyed our hotdogs. The restaurant provides a different option to regular fast food and the hotdog selections are pretty good, with vegetarian options available and burgers too. Drinks are refillable and sides must be ordered separately - so dependent on how you see it, the price might be a little steep for the type of portion size you receive - but otherwise everything is pretty good. Service was reasonably swift, plenty of indoor seating available and you pay before you receive the meal. Recommend the sweet potato fries for sure. Thumbs up.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review, Greg! We hope you visit Dog Haus again soon.

Brian Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 03:59 AM
awesome food!!! had the pineapple Express
946bethl on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:24 AM
De-li-cio-so!!!
Hot dogs perfeitos, com muita variedade (inclusive com deliciosas versões vegetarianas), bem pertinho do Warner Brothers Studios. Atendimento super simpático! Vale conhecer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.