Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1216 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

3817 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 566-4287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veg Out at Dog Haus! Our new plant-based items, featuring Impossible burger patties and Beyond Meat sausages taste so great they make real meat green with envy. Plant to try one today. Dog Haus creates hand-crafted hormone- and antibiotic-free hot dogs, sausages, burgers and one Bad Mutha Clucka, all served on King's Hawaiian rolls. Crush one, then wash it down with one of our local craft beers or premium shakes. Reward Yourself Download. Register. Scan. Enjoy. Get the Dog Haus app at app.doghaus.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,216 reviews
5839
  
4280
  
354
  
219
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 996 Reviews4.6Google
  • 131 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
171eva on Trip Advisor

5 days ago

10/13/2019, 11:53 AM
Love love love this place!
We went to Dog Haus when we visited our daughter in California. They were sooo delicious! I had a cowboy(smoked bacon wrapped dog), highly recommended. I had onion ring for a side dish and they were crispy and delicious as well. It was very good and new to us, we went back again before we came back to Texas. I heard they are coming to Houston and can't wait!!
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

7 days ago

10/11/2019, 11:35 AM
映え
ユニークでかわいくて、インスタ映えするホットドッグが気に入りました。おいしいのはあたりまえ。サイドメニューも豊富で、りっぱなランチになりました。ソーダとよく合う。
luunaa17 on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

10/02/2019, 05:44 AM
mal was anderes
hot dog neu interpretiert.
coole location, interessante auswahl, guter geschmack (biofleisch), getränke zum nachfüllen, schöne präsentation.
wir blicken nur immer noch nicht durch, woher das "ü" kommt....
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Roberson_Alberto on Trip Advisor

21 days ago

09/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Ótimos Dogs e Burgers
Os lanches são deliciosos e o preço é aceitável. Bem próximo ao Tour da Warner, é uma opção palatável de lanche.
Eric Brunelle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 19:17 PM
Oh man oh man! These hot-dogs are delicious. It’s a bit pricey but it is not your cheap 1$ hot-dog you find eveywhere. My family loved it!
Marcel3R on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:09 AM
Dog Haus
Only a few tourists are unadulterated fauna because there is no cafeteria and this is special. Very good place to tube.
BTFeedback on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:49 AM
Go get some Dog Haus
The only Dog Haus I ordered was the Sooo Cali and it was very good. What also helped make this unique and good was the bun was soft on the inside and slightly toasted on the outside. I am used to eating hot dogs with plain old hot dog bun and their bun is different and unique.
Ron Blodgett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:40 AM
awesome dogs and burgers. great service
vondiehmon on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:19 AM
Can't wait to go back
Dog Haus rocks. Awesome combinations of hot dogs, sausages, and burgers. They even have TATER TOTS. You have to try "The Love Boat". Slightly pricey but awesome and worth it. I LOVE this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing the love and taking the time to write this awesome review, vondiehmon! We are so glad you enjoyed Dog Haus! We have many items for you to try when you return. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Best, Andy W.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.