Logo White
Watch Demo

Dog and Rooster Studio - Web Design & Mobile App Development

Claimed
4.9
72 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|San Diego, CA 92121

5755 Oberlin Dr, #106, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 677-9931

https://www.dogandrooster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1719 Rue De La Mer

(619) 709-2112
5.0
(3) · Web Design

5638 Lake Murray Blvd #369

(619) 784-4986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising

1645 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Ste 205

(760) 798-9077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2440 Millegar Ln

(760) 598-7011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8969 Kenamar Dr

(858) 356-0200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

12/17/2019, 14:55 PM
Katherine Halpin on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:32 AM
They were not just a vendor, they really became our partners. They invested in the project as much as we did to assure that it will become a success. After launching the site, we have received numerous great feedback from our clients when they visited our website. We are more than satisfied with the outcome of the project.
Mahnaz Shalchian on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 10:16 AM
Dog & Rooster Inc. is just incredible. A team of SUPER professional, creative, honest and friendly people all together to make your design process easy. A very great experience with jack and his team- A BIG thank you to Carolynn, Tomoko and Miko for their great job. I highly recommend dog and rooster company. 5 star from our company (Arman Fine Rugs) to all of you.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lucinda Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:37 AM
Dog and Rooster rebuilt our website from scratch. It’s amazing what they’ve done. Our website looks more beautiful than ever and they’ve made it easy for us to update our content. Their staff has been very helpful throughout the entire process. They gave us unlimited design samples and only proceeded with the development process until we had the perfect final design. They were quick to address any issues that came up too. Thanks guys! We’ll definitely get back to you if we need anything else.
Maria Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:40 AM
Our previous web company is closing and we had to find a new company to take care of our website. We found Dog and Rooster and they quickly arranged a meeting for us. I signed up for their monthly SEO program where they managed our online presence. So far, I’m very satisfied with their service. Our online rankings are much better and I’m receiving more and more requests from potential clients. Would recommend Dog and Rooster for website maintenance needs.
Jean Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 08:42 AM
We had a great experience with Dog and Rooster! Previously, we had our own marketing team managing our website. Unfortunately, they were not gathering much results. We then consulted with Dog and Rooster and found that our website could be so much better. They’ve been in this industry for more than 17 years. So you can trust that they really know what they’re doing.
Jaime Fullwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:17 AM
We wanted our website to look simple, elegant, and user-friendly. Jack and his team went above our expectations! We really loved the designs that they came up with. They are also very responsive and efficient in what they do. They taught us how to use their custom management system so that we could easily update our content.
Reda Kyung on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 14:08 PM
Great Company, I love the clean user friendly look
Adison Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:48 AM
Dog and Rooster revamped a website for one of my businesses and because of my wonderful experience they are now in the process of creating a website for my newest venture. I love the clean user friendly look of their site designs. They also made it easy for me to change everything on the site myself by CMS, which is something I need to do on a daily basis. This used to be an aggravating task for a "technology challenged" person such as myself. Now it only takes me a couple minutes to update all my sites information. They were also easy to deal with and answered my questions and emails quickly. They changed anything I requested on the spot and even now months after the job was completed they still answer all my inquiries promptly. I am highly recommending Dog and Rooster.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.