Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D.o.g

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Food Stands|Denver, CO 80246

16th & Arapahoe, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 355-6700

https://bikerjimsdogs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(59) · Coffee & Tea

8126 S Parker Rd

(720) 675-6118

5 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Jim P. Business Owner It was 2005 when Jim Pittenger, aka Biker Jim, launched his first sidewalk food cart on a bustling street corner in Downtown Denver. One cart became two, and two became three. In March of 2011, after generating local, regional, national and international acclaim for the dogs he dispensed from the carts, Jim opened his first brick-and-mortar in the heart of Denver's trendy Ballpark neighborhood. The opening was concurrent with the launch of a Biker Jim's food truck that traversed across the country. In August of 2014, Jim opened a second brick-and-mortar in Highlands Ranch. Hello, suburbs! Along with indulging your frankfurter fantasies at his res

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bellacarmine on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:28 AM
This daycare is awesome! It's wonderful for little dogs like me who are under 10 pounds because there is a special little dog indoor and outdoor area. It's super clean and always staffed with the nicest people. Highly recommended!
sylvia.g.connor.1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 17:39 PM
such an appropriate name to call themselves for the love of dog! I have been using them for over 2 years with nothing but great experiences. no more separation anxiety, no more hyper doggy, lots more joy to share with my best friend.
frankie.pom on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2013, 15:17 PM
Dis my fav pace to play wif my friends! We littel doggies need to be able to play safely wifout big doggies! I wuv For The Love of Dog!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
michael.hart.528 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 14:11 PM
I love this dog daycare. I have brought my dog for over 4 years with only the best experiences. The people are awesome, the facility is clean and the most important thing is my dog loves it. I recommend.
Michael H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 06:43 AM
I love this dog daycare. They have always taken the best care of my dog. It's clean and the people are awesome. After only one time of going there they knew me and my boy. I recommend them to everyone.
Michael H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 06:33 AM
Great Dog Daycare I love this dog daycare. They have taken incredible care of my dog for over 4 years. The second time I went there they knew me and my dog and they have been amazing ever since. The place is clean and the people are awesome. I recommend them to everybody.
nick0001 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2013, 11:53 AM
nunya2010 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 02:47 AM
best doggie day care in town – We tried a few places around town before finding For the Love of Dog, needless to say once we did we never went anywhere else. Great staff, and my dog always leaves happy; well except for the leaving part!
JohannaC on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 05:40 AM
Doggie Wonderland! – A former employee referred me to them. (first good Karma point there) .... I was seeking a refuge for my Golden Retriever puppy while in class all day. My first impression while going through the door (after noting the convenient potty station immediately adjacent to the front entrance) was how clean, fresh smelling :) and attentive Rodrigo was. At that moment I thought, "Hey, this is the place"! You are immediately (if not sooner) greeted, and participate in what I thought was a pretty thorough "in-take" process with regard to your dog's health history and documentation. You do of course get a first class tour of the facilities, after your best friend is led off with tail wagging! Play areas separated according to dog sizes, outside areas with lots of doggy playground equipment. BTW: Only filtered water for Fido too. A good people-to-dog ratio and you get the distinct sense that these folks have it "hooked up" and care about YOUR dog. To top it all off - watch out for the clever and impressive surprise you get when you are a first timer picking up your dog. (Can't say what it is - just TAKE YOUR DOG THERE.) Trust me on this, bohemian gypsies know best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.