Logo White
Watch Demo

Doctors Immediate Care Naperville - Ogden Ave

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60563

1120 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 596-5151

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Doctors Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois. Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Bernhard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:29 AM
Pretty quick visit, doctor gave me a good idea of what was going on and staff was pleasant.
Holder Mark on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Never had a bad or questionable experience here.The environment is clean and the service is quick.Everyone is patient and kind.Great experience there despite feeling sick. I highly recommend this DIC
Laura D Souza on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:17 AM
This place is top notch! My experience wasn't like most doctors office where everything was old and everyone hates their jobs. But here in DIC clinic Very little wait time for the nurse practitioner.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Michael J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 17:20 PM
I love DIC Walk In Clinic!
I was considering going to one of the urgent cares further from my house because of the reviews and Iâ??m glad I didn't. These guys are amazing. The receptionist said they weren't terribly busy, but you could tell she really well-organized anyway. I was there for less than 45 minutes for a really sore cough. Dr. Nazneen was friendly and concerned about what's been going on for the last month, didn't want to put me on a third round of antibiotics, and gave me a couple of options on a Saturday night for dealing with this given a 6 am flight on Friday.
Have gone twice, very nice at the desk and very knowledgeable and helpful in the rooms. So far excellent!!
Patrick J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 21:57 PM
After Stepping in Doctors Immediate Care I walked to the desk, the staff was lovely and quick took my details and asked me to take a seat. I waited less than half an hour before being seen to by a nurse they were friendly and very helpful. The whole service I received was quick and very helpful. Staff and Physician were marvelous.
Scott J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 11:32 AM
My Daughter has been having stomach troubles for several years and we decided to finally get it figured out! Doctors Immediate Care is top notch healthcare, research and patient care. I am confident that DIC will give us a diagnosis! The best staff, great facility and the most innovative technology
Scott Jhonson on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:20 AM
My Daughter has been having stomach troubles for several years and we decided to finally get it figured out! DIC is top notch healthcare, and patient care. great facility and the most innovative tech
Kevin P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:31 AM
7. Not the least expensive treatment, but when it comes to your health you can't afford to take risks. I rarely commit to thing without a personal reference which I had with the same praise I have for Doctors Immediate Care. Not only are they highly advanced, but also very professional and an amazing attention to detail.
mohammed z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 15:40 PM
Doctors Immediate care center has the very Professional staff I can say there take up considerable amount of time on each patient, they see that your medical conditions are cured even in a longer period of treatment.We are also alerted on our next appointments which is very reminding of course.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.