Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Roscoes Hollstic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Retail|Bingen, WA 98605 United States

209 W Steuben St, Bingen, WA 98605 United States

(509) 281-3500

https://doctorroscoesbikes.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

22414 NE Townsend Way

(503) 907-2900
5.0
(5) · Retail

710 W 19th St

(541) 296-1990
5.0
(1) · Retail

1204 Nix Dr

(541) 386-5044
5.0
(32) · Sporting Goods

1538 Cascade Ave

(541) 387-3910
5.0
(2) · Safety Equipment

23823 NE 199th St

(360) 892-8818
5.0
(11) · Furniture Stores

21013 NE 212th Ave

(360) 687-3287
About

Bicycle Dealers Sales & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wayne Goodrich review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Wayne Goodrich on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 16:03 PM
Everything, the service, the decor, the products, the music, and especially the stories. And make sure to check the fridge for root beer.
Bert Hui review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Bert Hui on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:18 AM
I've been into Doctor Roscoes on multiple ocassions and for a variety of reasons (buying spare parts, having service done on bikes, general questions about where to bike in the area) and have always received great service and have always felt welcome when walking in. It feels less like walking into a bike shop and more like walking into your friend's house every time. Justin is extremely knowledgeable even more important to me, treats everyone great and gives off a very sincere vibe. This is my go-to spot to take my bikes if I need a professional to troubleshoot!
Jesse Papac review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Jesse Papac on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:21 AM
A truly gifted bicycle healer and purveyor of 2-wheeled wisdom (and also just a really down to earth nice person)! Wouldn't take my bikes anywhere else :)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brandy Miller review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Brandy Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 15:59 PM
Stan Holman review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Stan Holman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:20 AM
With all the bike shops scattered everywhere. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Roscoe's. Justin has proven time and time again to me that he is more then capable to do anything bike related. He and his kids that sometime help have earned my trust and I will continue to visit for small or large jobs! I'm pretty sure Justin likes cookies to!
Amy Schroeder review for Doctor Roscoes Hollstic
Amy Schroeder on Facebook

9 years ago

01/04/2014, 13:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.