Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Fix-it

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2038 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80223

363 W Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 993-1550

https://www.calldoctorfixit.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=docfix

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 S Linley Ct

(303) 979-3887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
About

Expert Heating, Cooling, Electrical, and Plumbing Services All Around Denver Looking for reliable and trustworthy plumbers, electricians, heating, or cooling experts? Look no further! We service all of Denver. Electrical problems, Air conditioners not cool enough, Furnace not blowing hot air, Strange smells emanating from your garbage disposal, Slow, clogged Drains, Leaky Pipes, Broken sink, toilet, faucets, or shower, Roots in your drain or sewer line. We can fix all these AND MORE! Doctor Fix-It's got the experience and know-how to repair plumbing, wiring, HVAC systems, and every other home comfort. From Furnace Repairs to Drain Cleaning, We Handle It All. The professionals at Doctor Fix-I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,038 reviews
51,689
  
4107
  
323
  
236
  
1138
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 1738 Reviews4.6Google
  • 299 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

07/17/2020, 01:19 AM
no clue what they were doing. rude!
Marti WMueller on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2020, 01:01 AM
7/11/2020. I calked doctor fix it to get help with a copper pipe that had a very small drip leak at a seam . I am a widow & senior over 70. Also needed help with lighting pot light on my new water heater which was out . The man came . He helped my daughter to repair the pipe leak . He was at the house less than 45 min for repair . The trip charge was waived ($75). I was charged $511 for this work !🥺 That us outrageous . There is no way it cost that to repair this small leak . Also the repair guy lit the pilot light . However he did nit make sure it had engaged fully . We had No Hot Water Sat. Night . We had to watch a video at the water heater advice site to figure out what was wrong . I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THISTLES COMPANY’S Services Way over priced . I had a brand new 50 gal water heater installed 5 months ago .dr fix it charged me close to 1/2 of what it cost to replace my entire water heater !! I DO NOT Recommend DOC FIX IT for any heating/ plumbing problem because they are way too expensive . Thanks M Mueller Hghlnds Rnch
Riki Hale on Facebook

10 months ago

06/29/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Fix-It came out short-notice to do major electrical work that was causing a safety issue after it had not been fixed properly by a previous electrician before we owned the home. The quality of Doctor Fix-it's parts and labor were top-notch and every person we spoke with at the company was extremely professional, personable, and was willing to answer every detailed question we had about the work, prior, during, and after the work. They also gave us a range of different options for parts and we were confident that they would have given the same level of service no matter which price we chose. We would trust them to do a small or large project correctly the first time.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
René Lundgren Churik on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 04:02 AM
Shout out to Doctor Fix-It, especially Thomas and Branden. They took what appeared to be a hopeless situation and stuck with it to figure out a solution for our tankless water heater! They were amazing, professional, courteous and friendly! Highly recommended!!!
Benjamin Burdick on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:24 AM
Best. Company. Ever!!!!!
Christy Massengale Olesen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:46 AM
Super great service, came out when scheduled, even thoughtful enough to cover his shoes entering my very modest house. But before my discount of $65.00, the bill was almost $440.00 to replace a kitchen faucet that took about a hour😳. This was just labor, I already had the replacement faucet here. He did tell me prior to doing the job what it would cost and after 3 days without a sink I agreed, that was my choice. He did a great job but yikes!
Cecilia Ortega Lagos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 18:02 PM
I value Doctor Fix-It because the technicians are honest and do not do unnecessary work. I purchased a new home with a tankless water heater that was not properly installed. Ty Lennemann came out to my home and fixed the problem, but more importantly was honest about the fix needed. I had another plumber who claimed I needed two additional parts and wanted to charge me over $600. Thank you Ty for being honest. Thank you Chris Guzman for recommending Doctor Fix-It. The only company I will allow in my home to inspect my electrical, plumbing or heating/air conditioner is Doctor Fix-It. The technicians are all professional and it is an honest company that regards customer service as their number one priority. Thank you! Cecilia
Linda Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Matt Schrader has been working with me on a project with my heating system. Matt is always patient, knowledgeable and a perfectionist with the work he performs! He is considerate and respectful of his customers property too. And, he also happens to be a very nice and polite person. It's always a pleasure to have Matt in my home and I'm totally confident with his recommendations. He is a real credit to Doctor Fix-It! I am hoping that he receives acknowledgement for a job well done and for going above and beyond with his customers. Thank you again Matt.
sljones2005 on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 14:20 PM
Do not use the people. Not sure what is worse...their service, word, or products. All equally bad. 5 service calls to have new installed furnace keep temperature. Energy rebate not filed. Phone calls not returned. Save yourself the headache. There are many other choices than Dr. Fix It
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.