Logo White
Watch Demo

Doctor Fix-it

Own this business?
4.6
1724 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80223

363 W Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 993-1550

https://www.calldoctorfixit.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=docfix

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Duffey's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
Johnson Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

221 7th St

(303) 833-3252
Colorado Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
Sentry Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5009 W Fremont Ave

(303) 948-8808
Tlc Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 S Linley Ct

(303) 979-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

About

Expert Heating, Cooling, Electrical, and Plumbing Services All Around Denver Looking for reliable and trustworthy plumbers, electricians, heating, or cooling experts? Look no further! We service all of Denver. Electrical problems, Air conditioners not cool enough, Furnace not blowing hot air, Strange smells emanating from your garbage disposal, Slow, clogged Drains, Leaky Pipes, Broken sink, toilet, faucets, or shower, Roots in your drain or sewer line. We can fix all these AND MORE! Doctor Fix-It's got the experience and know-how to repair plumbing, wiring, HVAC systems, and every other home comfort. From Furnace Repairs to Drain Cleaning, We Handle It All. The professionals at Doctor Fix-I

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,724 reviews
51,443
  
490
  
322
  
229
  
199
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 1428 Reviews4.6Google
  • 295 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Burdick on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:24 AM
Best. Company. Ever!!!!!
Christy Massengale Olesen on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:46 AM
Super great service, came out when scheduled, even thoughtful enough to cover his shoes entering my very modest house. But before my discount of $65.00, the bill was almost $440.00 to replace a kitchen faucet that took about a hour😳. This was just labor, I already had the replacement faucet here. He did tell me prior to doing the job what it would cost and after 3 days without a sink I agreed, that was my choice. He did a great job but yikes!
Cecilia Ortega Lagos on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 18:02 PM
I value Doctor Fix-It because the technicians are honest and do not do unnecessary work. I purchased a new home with a tankless water heater that was not properly installed. Ty Lennemann came out to my home and fixed the problem, but more importantly was honest about the fix needed. I had another plumber who claimed I needed two additional parts and wanted to charge me over $600. Thank you Ty for being honest. Thank you Chris Guzman for recommending Doctor Fix-It. The only company I will allow in my home to inspect my electrical, plumbing or heating/air conditioner is Doctor Fix-It. The technicians are all professional and it is an honest company that regards customer service as their number one priority. Thank you! Cecilia
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Linda Chaney on Facebook

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Matt Schrader has been working with me on a project with my heating system. Matt is always patient, knowledgeable and a perfectionist with the work he performs! He is considerate and respectful of his customers property too. And, he also happens to be a very nice and polite person. It's always a pleasure to have Matt in my home and I'm totally confident with his recommendations. He is a real credit to Doctor Fix-It! I am hoping that he receives acknowledgement for a job well done and for going above and beyond with his customers. Thank you again Matt.
sljones2005 on BirdEye

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 14:20 PM
Do not use the people. Not sure what is worse...their service, word, or products. All equally bad. 5 service calls to have new installed furnace keep temperature. Energy rebate not filed. Phone calls not returned. Save yourself the headache. There are many other choices than Dr. Fix It
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Windham on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr Fixit. Daniel came out and provided us with excellent service and advice. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The price was reasonable as well. We would definitely recommend them.
Janet Simoni-Gilchrist on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 05:37 AM
We have used you in the past and will continue, your staff is great to work with and respectful of our home. We will recommend you to all our friends.
Connie Stiers on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 15:14 PM
We called around an electrical service..... really liked the young man.... then joined Doctor Fix It and had our furnace maintenance.... another awesome employee and Chuck just came to service hot water heater.... excellent service and my husband says everyone is so very friendly and do a great job!
Scott Fetters on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 07:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.