Logo White

Doctor Detail

Own this business?
4.4
133 reviews
|Automotive|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2011 Placentia Ave, Ste A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 650-0204

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Doctor Detail specializes in complete automotive reconditioning, detailing at all levels, and much more. Thirty seven year referral network of competent and professional artisans that will treat you like their #1 customer. Maintenance - Recreation - Concourse Steam cleaning for engines and undercarriage Undercarriage and engine cosmetic restoration Leather dyeing, dent removal, minor paint refinishing, parts replacement or repair. Accessories - car covers, sheepskins, custom floor mats, window tinting, clear bra, and more. We also handle insurance claims for flood loss, over-spray of paint or other foreign matter, glass replacement, burglary/theft damages, vandalism, and final de

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
133 reviews
584
  
428
  
312
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:07 AM
Great B&B, friendly service
My wife and I stayed here for a weekend and were pleasantly surprised. It is a nice home from the 1800s located about 5 minutes from the 96th street shops/restaurants in Stone Harbor. The owner was very nice and they kept some snacks, fruit, and tea out at all times.
Aside from a screaming child one night, the place is quiet and relaxing. Free parking, free wifi, and free breakfast. It is also about a minute to an Acme and CVS if you forget anything.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing The Doctor's Inn. It's rare that we have guests that take their children to our B&B and I am very sorry that you were disturbed by a noisy child. Our Inn is very quiet in the off season. We hope you call us this fall or winter to take advantage of the great weather and rates. It was our pleasure to provide for your lodging needs.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:07 AM
Doll house
A beautiful B&B- looks like a Victorian doll house. Quiet, charming, and absolutely gorgeous. Bed was really hard in our room #1, but everything else was perfect. We arrived late, so we didn't get to meet the in keepers, but they were sure to make us informed of where to find out key, etc. free wi-fi, nice breakfast, ample parking in their lot. Would love to stay here again for personal reasons instead of business!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing The Doctor's Inn for your lodging needs. Please come back again for some relaxation. We would love to share some history about our Inn.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 10:06 AM
Stayed for my Daughter's wedding in Cape May
I could not get over how beautiful this place is! The room we had was a suite with 3 separate bedrooms, one in which had its own balcony. It was just gorgeous. And the price for all 3 rooms was cheaper than any of the hotels in the area. Perfect for my budget! Free Breakfast~but no cable, although I didn't mind, my husband did lol. They were super nice and allowed us to use the living room or dining room for her bridal shower, and it was just so beautiful that no decorating was needed at all. I would love to return some day!
Business Response:

Your family was lovely so it was our pleasure to be able to provide for the bridal shower. We do have cable, Verizon Fios, but maybe it was better that your husband didn't know! Thank you for choosing The Doctor's Inn.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 07:06 AM
A nice quiet inn
The inn keeper welcomed me as soon as I arrived. The room was nice, warm, clean cozy and comfortable with seating area and a very large spa tub. The food and dining area were very good and the over all experience was great!
Business Response:

Our staff here at The Doctor's Inn really do appreciate the fact that you took the time to write such a nice review.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 07:06 AM
Romantic Weekend away at a great Inn!
Spent a nice romantic weekend here with my wife. We had a third floor room with seating area and very large tiled spa tub. The Food and Dining area were very good and the over all experience was great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We like our work here and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 11:05 AM
Charming Quiet and Comfortable
My husband was in Cape May on business and chose this charming historic bed and breakfast instead of a motel. We stayed in the Bridal Suite with a small balcony, a foyer, a large comfortable king-sized bed, two small closets, a dresser and a Jacuzzi. For breakfast, we enjoyed a delicious hot buffet. My husband requested special eggs and was promptly accommodated. Tea, hot chocolate, cookies and fruit were available throughout the day. Though we arrived late, the other guests were gathered in the living room and greeted us as we entered. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would welcome the opportunity to stay here again. We highly recommend this B&B.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for the kind words. We truly enjoy what we do here at The Doctor's Inn. We hope to see you again.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 09:03 AM
Great B&B in Cape May County
The inn keeper welcomed us as soon as we arrived. There were tea and cookies set up outside the parlor for the afternoon. We stayed in room 4 which was nice and clean. The fireplace was a nice touch. Room was a bit small but perfect for what we needed. Would definitely return.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our Inn. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:03 AM
A lovely step back in time
My husband and I just returned from a delightful 2 night visit to The Doctor's Inn in Cape May Court House. Warmly greeted by Lorraine upon our arrival, we immediately felt at home in this charmingly restored bed and breakfast. We sat down in the parlor, enjoying a cup of tea and the many photo albums documenting the restoration.
Our room,#0, on the first floor, was beautifully decorated in a style appropriate for an 1854 mansion. Modern amenities with the charm of the past! Even had a refrigerator tucked in a cabinet where our leftovers from an excellent dinner at the Bellevue Tavern went!
Breakfast was perfect and delicious! Loved the homemade peach jam! As our f
...  more>>
Business Response:

It is always a pleasure to have guests like you stay at The Doctor's Inn. We truly enjoy our work and it is hardly work doing what we love. Thank you for taking time to review our Inn.

on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/08/2016, 10:02 AM
Perfect Weekend Visit
My wife and I were in need of a place to stay for a recent family need and found the Doctor's Inn late on a Friday night. Lorraine Nicholas, the Innkeeper, was extremely accommodating and offered us their three bedroom suite which worked out great for us and our two daughters. Breakfasts were wonderful and my only regret was that we had to depart very early after our last night and I missed the breakfast. Everything was great. We appreciated the accommodations and warm hospitality and found it to be a great value.
Business Response:

It was really my pleasure!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.