Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Lawn Services|Massillon, OH 44647 United States

12704 Lincoln Way W, Massillon, OH 44647 United States

(330) 837-4672

https://www.docslawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3588 Hamlin Rd

(330) 721-0748
5.0
(7) · Home Services

20500 Miles Rd

(216) 937-5101
5.0
(9) · Home Services

273 Durling Dr

(330) 334-0612
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12567 Carey Ln

(740) 397-8600
4.9
(16) · Home Services
4.9
(41) · Home Services

5044 S Main St #200

(330) 724-2900
About

Since 1947, Doc's Lawn and Garden has been providing customers with top-notch products and lawn equipment repair in Massillon, OH. Our inventory includes the very best small and large engine agricultural equipment, including products from Kawasaki, Honda, Subaru and more. We stand by the quality of our outdoor power equipment and make it our mission to be sure you go home with the absolute best product for your unique needs. Call or stop in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5190
  
429
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken Moorhead review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Ken Moorhead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 15:34 PM
Had my mower overhauled this winter and Chuck was very helpful with the whole process. VERY good prices and service!
David Hazel review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
David Hazel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 15:45 PM
Bought my tractor from DOCs almost 15 yrs ago. With Docs routine maintenance it still runs like new!
Mark Grimm review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Mark Grimm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 15:48 PM
Excellent place to purchase your next or first mower! Very knowledgeable staff and the parts department is excellent Sherry really knows her parts!! I highly recommend Doc's!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Doug Brainerd review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Doug Brainerd on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 16:35 PM
I love my Cub Cadet. Great service and parts dept.
Brent Gress review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Brent Gress on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 10:32 AM
One of the few left that knows their wheelhorse parts ty
Jeffrey l. M. review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Jeffrey l. M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 05:21 AM
Top notch. Blue ribbon. Gold metal. Second to none. Fine products. Excellent service. Good people.
Lucy B. review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Lucy B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

09/30/2005, 11:05 AM
Lawn Repair Doc's has an excellent supply of repair parts for you lawn mower. The service is very good in helping you get the right part for repairing you equipment yourself.
Jeff J. review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Jeff J. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/24/2005, 03:11 AM
Doc's Lawn Center This garden cenetr carries just about everyting I need toi maintain my garden at very reasnable prices. It also carries a variety of plants and bushes. This is a place I return to every year due to the low prices and the variety of products offered. The staff is also very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.