Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
238 reviews
|Lawn Services|Massillon, OH 44647

12704 Lincoln Way W, Massillon, OH 44647

(330) 837-4672

https://www.docslawn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3588 Hamlin Rd

(330) 721-0748
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12567 Carey Ln

(740) 397-8600
5.0
(7) · Home Services

20500 Miles Rd

(216) 937-5101
5.0
(9) · Home Services

273 Durling Dr

(330) 334-0612
4.9
(41) · Home Services

5044 S Main St #200

(330) 724-2900
About

Since 1947, Doc's Lawn and Garden has been providing customers with top-notch products and lawn equipment repair in Massillon, OH. Our inventory includes the very best small and large engine agricultural equipment, including products from Kawasaki, Honda, Subaru and more. We stand by the quality of our outdoor power equipment and make it our mission to be sure you go home with the absolute best product for your unique needs. Call or stop in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
238 reviews
5183
  
429
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ric Jones review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Ric Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:51 AM
If you need a mower or help with yours, these guys are the best. Had my tractor in and out in a day. Great work Ben.
Daniel Roger Best review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Daniel Roger Best on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:45 AM
Just wanted to give a BIG THANKS to the wonderful folks at Doc's for their wonderful service!
Brent Henderhan review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Brent Henderhan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 11:23 AM
Quick turn around, fixed several things and now my mower is like new!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bob Hill review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Bob Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 12:23 PM
great service after the sale
Kathy Taylor Kubicza review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Kathy Taylor Kubicza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:35 AM
5 stars I have a Stihl chain saw repaired by the 2 cycle tech at doc’s. The saw is used very often since we heat almost exclusively with wood which makes me dependent on that particular saw for the larger cuts I have to make. I had the saw in for diagnosis and repair at a shop on portage near massillon rd. Twice with no luck. Could’nt keep the saw running for more than 8-10 minutes. Cost me about 150. For those 2 repair bills. I was told if the saw did’nt work after that to not bring it back I ended up taking it to docs recommended by a friend and now it works perfect again. Good price too! Thanks again. Steve Kubicza
Tommy McDaris-Gallion review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Tommy McDaris-Gallion on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:34 PM
Received my new toy today. Service at Docs is #1. Also a huge shout out to Mike who delivered my toys, made sure I knew everything there was to know about my new tractor before leaving.
Aricca Neer-Waybright review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Aricca Neer-Waybright on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:38 AM
The two cycle technician can work on any equipment. He can fix your weed trimmer, your walk behind, chain saw, he sharpens chains, etc. He sure has a wealth of knowledge! He has a knack for this stuff and he is great with customers!
Steven Stertzbach review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Steven Stertzbach on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 11:00 AM
I took my bad boy in to have it serviced and have the deck leveled the blades sharpened the Hydraulics looked at because they were leaking and the only thing that I can tell that they did for sure was to change the oil and filter and if that's what I paid for I certainly paid dearly for that service because they did not do any of the rest of the work I had to level the deck myself and I ended up putting a new blades on instead of sharpening the ones that were on it. They certainly are not a reliable shop!
Respond to negative reviews
Dianne Bates review for Doc's Lawn and Garden Equipment
Dianne Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:20 AM
Excellent service department! Sales department will guide you in the right direction! Thank you for your continued great customer service even after the sale!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.