Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc's Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Contractors|Sebastian, FL 32958

111 Indian Ave, Sebastian, FL 32958

(772) 581-1785

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

8246 93rd Ave

(772) 388-1695
Miller Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13660 77th Dr

(772) 202-7109

1 person is looking at this business

Space Age Cooling and Heating
5.0
(174) · Contractors

1110 Florida A1A

(321) 325-2020

2 people are looking at this business

Forward Electric and Air Conditioning
4.9
(26) · Contractors

4437 SW Port Way

(772) 221-1660
Sea Coast Air Conditioning & Sheet Metal
4.9
(905) · Contractors

3108 Industrial 31st St

(772) 466-2400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doc's Air Conditioning is located at 111 Indian Ave, Sebastian, FL. This business specializes in Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Demetrion on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 18:42 PM
Doc, his son and the whole team have always been there for us with top-notch service and reasonable prices. He takes the time to explain problems so that you can make an informed decision. I have and will continue to recommend Pelican Island Air to friends.
Mike O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 11:01 AM
called PIAC at 7:30 am on 11/28/18 due to lack of heat. Call was soon returned and Matt showed up before 9:00 am. He found the problem, had to go for the part and completed the job before 11:00 am. We could not be more pleased with the great service provided and reasonably priced. This is the second time we have used this company and will not be my last for any and all HVAC issues.
David Wilkison on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 20:00 PM
5 STARS
Pelican Island AC is excellent. I called them when my AC was out and they showed up in less than 1 hour. They found the issue with my unit and fixed it immediately. They also saw an issue that could cause me an issue in the short term. They suggested a solution and fixed it as well. They were fast, reliable, knowledgeable, and very fair prices. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an Air Condition repaired or serviced!! A+++
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike Berliner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:53 PM
Great service,reasonable price,very reliable. Took the time to explain operation and what would be the best way to handle the problems. Agreed to have Doc replace my 17 year old system to take only 3 days to do job.Pleasure doing business!
Sheri Agnew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 07:19 AM
Doc was great! Looked things over and gave us some great pointers. Just a simple service call and didn't try to sell us what we don't need. Highly recommend this company!!
Trina Hearndon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 00:42 AM
Steve B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/25/2008, 04:50 AM
Special AC service
Wonderful family buinsess. Great folks to work with,come out on all occations andy hour of the night or weekends. Prices will fit everyone budgets. real knowledgeable about AC/ and Heat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.