Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Tiki Bars|New Port Richey, MO 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, MO 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

202 N Main St

(936) 539-2993
About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie K on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 07:03 AM
We miss it!!! We have spent several years going to The Lake Tarpon Resort, and on every visit we went to the restaurant after a busy day at the Sponge Docks. We loved to wind down at night with drinks and food at the Dockside Sports Bar. Every one was always so friendly to us there, and they had good food and drink prices. There was always music, sports on tv, and everybody always had a good time. We really missed it on our trip this year for the 4th of July. We hope that they will be able to open up somewhere else soon.
andrea8524 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/02/2013, 02:43 AM
It is out of business. If you are going to the Lake Tarpon Resort and think you are going to be eating there....you are not. It closed in mid June.
Business Response:

As the former owner of that location I am happy to see that you miss the restaurant. However, that being said. The way that you rated us was by mistake. You should rated the hotel site instead. We have reopened in New Port Richey and this negative rating in hurting my new locations ratings. Please contact trip advisor and have it removed. Thanks, Cliff LePoer

Respond to negative reviews
Madeliner1 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 04:14 AM
So sad for our community...hope they will be back soon! As the executive director of a nonprofit, we are so sad to see Cliff, Anne Marie and all of the staff have to leave. They have been there for us since the beginning. The entire staff was always there to meet our every need. There is no place else in the area that will give us the private rooms, service, great food and drinks like they did, allowing us to help more kids. I do hope that whoever purchases the hotel will realize the value of having you in our community and bring you (and the deck) back soon! They will need to embrace their neighbors in order to make their visitors feel welcome. Thanks for all of the memories!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
TravisG151 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/28/2013, 01:22 AM
fun little hotel bar there was a decent 80's pop band, a girl and two guys, a few people danced, and tv's with espn on. bar over looks little inlet that leads to Lake Tarpon.
halrapp52 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:20 AM
Food has been excellant, ambiance pleasent, located on lake tarpon, had dinner and drinks last saturday night, server krissi was quit pleasent and efficient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.