Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Tiki Bars|New Port Richey, MO 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, MO 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ronjoduffy on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:23 AM
Music We went because a good band was playing. Tiny tiki hut bar outside withbusy but efficient bartenders, We orderedseafood which appearedto be from an on-site but kind of separate vendor. It was good, but pricey. Still a good time for music lovers.
bkrebehn on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 07:08 AM
All you can eat crab legs. The service was excellent, never waiting for anything. All you can eat crab legs were amazing. It was karaoke night and good to see older patrons enjoying. Only downfall is the dated decor. Overall much worth the visit.
southerngrl31 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:10 AM
Love Sunday fun day! Found this gem by driving around one afternoon! To our surprise after parking we were immediately greeted with laughter and smiles and wonderful music! They have the cutest but very well stocked tiki bar with 2 attentive, energetic bartenders Melissa and Angie! Frankie's raw bar was set up and ready to roll, the bearded brothers were playing and the place filled up by the minute! Definitely recommend this place, we will be back Wed for all you can eat crab legs and karaoke. Thank you all for a great fun day Sunday
Business Response:

Thank You for your kind words, we have a great staff here at Dockside and they try their hardest to make sure every guest at all times enjoy their visit with us. Although Sunday by far is the "Funday" of the week. We have all kinds of other events going on here. Please ask for me on your next visit so I can thank you personally.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
csl on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 06:13 AM
Service was great and the view was even better Came on a Sunday to watch football game with my family and discovered they had a full raw bar outside with a tiki bar. Use a groupon and the food was sensational. They have a 10Foot big screen TV and I had a lot of fun talking with the owner. Hugh Boston fan , but I won't hold that against him. My wife and i are coming back to watch a band soon without our kids. We live in Gulf Harbor and are so excited about this restaurant being open.
Business Response:

Hi so glad you enjoyed your experience here at Dockside! We try to make Sunday Funday just that with lots going on. I look forward to meeting you upon your return visit with hopefully many more to follow. Thank you for your business we appreciate it.

ernierad on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 05:04 AM
Large dance area- friendly staff Stopped in after dinner for some dancing. We were never here before. It was worth the 40 minute drive to enjoy the night on an over sized dance flloor, appetizers, great wait staff and friendly patrons.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. Karaoke and Crab Legs on Wednesday had been one of our best promotion. Please come back soon and bring a friend. Best Regards, Cliff LePoer

Naydine7 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 06:35 AM
Good crab all you can eat............................................. The crab was cooked just right and the serve was great........................................................................................................
Travler44256 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:22 AM
Valentine evening Massacre Bought a special valentine deal a meal and hotel package with a live band. Arrived at 6:30 ordered our meal at 6:45 and waited waitress brought our salads ordered an appetizer which took 30 minutes had to ask about it twice. Got drinks by the time appetizers were gone needed more refills no waitress had to go to the bar ourselves. 7:45 still no food asked the waitress who finally appeared about out dinners said would be right out and disappeared. 8:00 still no food asked manager she said she will check she disappears. Another couple ordered drinks had to flag down waitress to get them after 15 minutes. 8:15 still no food complained to owner no explanation. Had to bus our own table from appetizers and drinks still no waitress. 8:30 still no food chased down owner again. We had paid for package or we would have left a long time ago. Finally at 8:45 they brought out plates after other couples who got there after us had already eaten. Was a three course dinner and u could substitute main entrée needless to say we did not get our order just the dinner that was posted. When they were finally clearing the table we had to ask for the dessert and champagne never got champagne. They comped our drinks all 8 because of the wait, which was so not enough. Obviously they lost our order and would not admit it all they had to do was admit it and get our orders again. There is no excuse for this poor of service not rocket science. This is not far from our home but will never go again. The motel stay was above average but the restaurant is not owned by hotel.
Respond to negative reviews
Devin T on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 06:45 AM
Please reopen Soon Best staff and food. Entertainment was great and they had a great tiki bar. It was the best part of the Lake Tarpon Resort
susiqmn on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 04:23 AM
THE BEST!!!! Great food!!! Great Staff!!! Wish they would make a come back to knock the socks off the people who did them wrong!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.