Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Tiki Bars|New Port Richey, MO 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, MO 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 06:00 AM
Big place but great food You can get lost in this place. On entering we were a bit overwhelmed by the size of the restaurant, but Warren said that being a nice day, the deck would be ideal. The deck was fairly packed but Warren found us a table with a spectacular view of the the bay. Warren was our server and after asking what kind of food we preferred, he suggested exacly what we liked. We ordered wine and different fish dishes and were not disappointed by the taste and how well everything was cooked and served in the proper temperature. By the way, the muscles are to die for. Half way threw our meal, we were greeted by a beautiful sunset over the peaceful waters. Great experience!
jimmyf1234 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:22 AM
Warren is a great server we walked in a bit lost due to the large dining area. Warren guided us through and let us know our options as to where we could sit. we decided since the weather was nice and the sun had not set we would sit outside on the patio. it ended up being a great idea since the sunset was beautiful looking out on the water. he ended up being our server for the night. he was very knowledgeable on the menu and the specials they had to offer. we started with the muscles in the wine sauce which was flavorful and came with garlic bread we could dip in the sauce. we will definitely order that again. i ordered the char chicken dinner with a salad and veggies. i was surprised at how much chicken was on the plate and the sauce they cover it in was full of flavor and not to heavy, my friend ordered the fra diablo with a little extra kick. it was perfectly spiced and had lots of seafood in it. everything we had was great thanks to warrens recommendations. we will be back and ask for warren.
Miguelito B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 05:04 AM
Great food even better people Stayed across the street for work, stopped by Sunday around 12-1 pm. Was greeted very well. Although we were a bit early (they had not opened the tiki bar yet) bar tender still served us. A little later the owner came up, a guy with a great personality. Soon after they opened the food service and the food was excellent. Oyster to die for. Great crab cakes and cold beer!!! Definitely coming back (worth the 2 hr drive, but better to stay nearby)
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Christine W on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:35 AM
Relaxing We received great service!!! The food was Awesome. Thank you Melissa for a great visit. We will be back soon .
Darren L on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:26 AM
Melissa Mehren‎ was AWESOME !! Melissa Mehren‎ was AWESOME !! Made it A great night for all of us !! Food was great and the drinks were perfect . Again Thanks Again to you guys at Dockside ,Your staff & again Melissa rocked the show for us . Def be back
608ermal on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 04:11 AM
Dockside sports bar and grill This review is for restaurant only. Did not stay at motel. The owners have geared this to be s fun place for the middle age crowd. I went on Wednesday night which is karoke night. Amazing enough they had several good singers there. My dinner was the Cubano wrap which was different and really good. Actually tasted like an authentic Cuban without. All the bread. Others in my party ate various things and all agreed food was really good
FingerLakesTraveler1 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:10 AM
Good food was a pleasant surprise; incredibly loud music was not Four of us went to dinner on a Saturday evening shortly after 7. They were beginning to set up for live music at 8; when we made it clear that we were there for dinner not music we were seated in an almost empty dining area as the tables around the dance floor were filling up with people who had reservations. We had second thoughts about the likely quality of the food since there's obviously a focus on the drink and dance crowd but we were pleasantly surprised. My shrimp scampi was perfectly cooked in a nice garlicky sauce. I'd have preferred angel hair to thick spaghetti but that's just my preference. The taste was good. It had a surprising and unneeded topping of chopped tomatoes. The salad was crisp and tasty. My husband's cheeseburger was perfectly cooked medium and the side of edamame salad was really delicious. Our friends ordered broiled fish with fries and salads. They said their fish was very nicely cooked. The server was pleasant and efficient even as the place started filling up with more diners and dancers. The only unfortunate part is that conversation was virtually impossible. Several people did come in, start to look at the menu and then leave. The menu has a nice variety; there was also a special of all you can eat fried fish (basa) and fries for $7.99. I'd go back but preferably on a non-music night.
csl on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 06:39 AM
Great Super Bowl Party Pig Roast and the a free half time buffet. Great crowd. Love this place. We are actually looking at doing my cousin wedding shower there. Marian the GM was very pleasant. Hidden gem.
rk1948 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 06:46 AM
Cater more to drunks than diners. My wife wanted the crab legs. Had a hard time getting the waiter to get a second plate. I mean, there was really no one else dinning so it wasn't a question of being busy. But the worst part was the drunk who ran around the place, clapping and yelling. When we asked if they could do something about it, all we got were shrugs. Definitely spoiled the meal.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.