Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Tiki Bars|New Port Richey, MO 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, MO 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070
About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SpeckledDoor on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:24 AM
This is a review of the Fish place on the dock at Dockside. The menu varies, my brother had sea bass and I had grouper. The food was good, and the prices were inexpensive. The food is cooked in the outdoor kitchen. The service was the worst I have ever had. Another day we stopped by just for drinks after eating elsewhere, The bar maid is really sharp and on the ball. There live music was great.
Strongerthanyou123 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:19 AM
Beautiful view Beautiful view! Great place to enjoy cocktails and sunset specials! Service is ok. Depends who you get! Melissa is wonderful! Warren is missed daily! The food is mediocre. It's good for a snack or appetizers but the entrees and meals are not so good. The atmosphere is fun and they have good bands on the weekends!
meandsue on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:57 AM
Fun Fun Fun We sat at the tiki bar for drinks and appetizers. The music was great, the view nice and the music terrific. The appetizer was ok. Very nice atmosphere for some outdoors music and food.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steve R on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:35 AM
Excellent food and service We had dinner here with another couple on a weeknight just before Thanksgiving. The service was first-class and personal. The food was good. This is a really large restaurant and most of it was empty on the night we were there. But it looks like they have a lot of fun on weekends -- band stage, outdoor eating section, etc.
roadtoanywhere on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:46 AM
Million Dollar Property with a 50 Cent Restaurant My wife and I really wanted to love this place. Our waitress was ok, but she called me sweetie in every sentence regardless of the context. Would you like a menu sweetie?, Would you like a drink sweetie?, Was that a large or small sweetie?, How would you like that done sweetie ?.... Unfortunately sweetie service didn't translate into how the food was prepared. The medium rare sweetie burger was well done. "I'm sorry that they really killed that sweetie.", didn't result in a credit or replacement burger. The really great sweetie seafood bisque was library paste without the seafood. If sweetie were a drinking game we would have been both broke and drunk. There was nothing sweet about the lack of concern about our $65 meal. Check my reviews. I rarely slam a business unless it is deserving. This average review is really unfair to other restaurants.
Larry A on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:49 AM
Loads of FUN!!! Excellent place on the water to have a great weekend and only a couple 100 yards from a hotel, don't have to worry about driving. Great area for not only fun but lots of site seeing in the New Port Richey area.
Susan2363 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:35 AM
not up to my standards Not a large menu, so we all had shrimp, which was overdone. The waitress was about as good as the shrimp. Go to listen to music, but don't bother eating there.
41Tyrone_D on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:45 AM
It looked like it would be a good time When we went not so good food and service. And there was another couple we met and spoke with that felt the same. And it wasn't busy ? Maybe we'll try another time and see?
860hr on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 07:54 AM
Always fun! We visit Dockside regularly and always have a great time! They often have live music, which we enjoy. The food is surprisingly good- we love the Cuban wrap and Fish n Chips. We try to go on Sunday's for the $3 Bloody Mary specials. It's fun for a date but is also family friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.