Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Tiki Bars|New Port Richey, MO 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, MO 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

202 N Main St

(936) 539-2993
About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnneS589 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:40 AM
Closest spot on the water Great patio place to watch boats and the sunset. Not the quickest service or the nicest but alright for a hotel restaurant. Drinks are good and food was decent as well.
cingroomer on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:41 AM
Great food and prices I love eating here. Great selection and everything is really good. No fast food, takes awhile to get your order but worth it. Prices are really good.
rozee8 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:58 AM
Fresh seafood. The seafood was wonderful. So very fresh and well prepared with terrific prices to boot. Wonderful way to relax after work enjoying the water view and having a few drinks. Terrific.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Eve I on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 06:46 AM
Bartender bigots We went for a drink on the patio and waited 20 mins. and the bartender looked at us and walked away. He never asked what we wanted because he was talking with his favs. We eventually left. This bar us full of alcoholics and slime. Stay away if you are ethnic (I'm Spanish).
Respond to negative reviews
rozee8 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 08:31 AM
Great clams This is a great little spot right on the water accessible by boat. It has good food and if weather not cooperating a nice indoor bar.
klmoore on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:37 AM
Must Go IF we lived here we would be here all the time. Local place with everything you look for in a bar/restaurant. They had live music one time when we were there and we took advantage of the Raw Bar they have Wed- Sun. It was amazing we had various items, the blue crabs, shrimp, crab cakes, fried grouper bites, probably couldn't go wrong with any of it!! First night we sat at the bar, service was great and very friendly. Second nights we sat at a table service was very fast and the waitress even remembered us from the night before and started a conversation. Atmosphere is great, service is fast and friendly, drinks are yummy and food is great.
dutchbaker76 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:49 AM
Don't Go...Yuck My wife and I were very displeased with the facilities cleanliness and the service was poor, I had to look for my waitress several times after waiting for a while... we went for a late lunch to enjoy are day off and ended up leaving with are food in a box, The Food was okay later that night "at least our Dog Thought so" After we left the restaurant we Went to Catches Restaurant and had an amazing meal and great time... Let me not forget to say, while we where waiting for service at Dockside, some guy unloading supplies was yelling and pushing tables and chairs around only feet from our table...Post Scrip...People with major Cellulite should not be wearing Short-Shorts while working in a restaurant, Especially when you are trying to eat!!! D.J. and Diane
Respond to negative reviews
Bob M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 06:19 AM
We came for the Trivia but are returning for the food. The meals are reasonable and delicious. The hamburgers are outstanding and the pizza is as good as any pizza restaurant on the Gulf Coast.
Sandlew00d on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 07:45 AM
Good food Wings great, Raw Bar had awesome scallops. They only service we could get was from Angie at the outdoor bar. Other servers just complained about how overworked they were and we would just have to wait until they had time for us. However, they could move fast when it came to collecting the tips!! Lovely outdoor environment. Indoors, were were told that there was a dance with live band at 8 pm. We arrived at 7:15 and all tables were reserved. The same person who told us to come at 8 said that they were all reserved by locals (she did the reservations). She could have told us that in the morning. Next night we asked to make reservations and were told that it wouldn't matter because it was a new band and there would be no one there. We at outside one night (as above) but the other night we waited for an hour for someone to take an order and gave up. The restaurants were not full so it was not that busy. Seemed to be lots of disorganized staff. Angie was the only one who worked efficiently.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.