Logo White
Watch Demo

Dockside Sports Bar & Grill

Own this business?
3.7
50 reviews
|Restaurants|New Port Richey, Florida 34652

5015 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652

(727) 807-6974

http://www.docksidesportsbar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

2070 E Apache Blvd

(480) 894-0000
5.0
(3) · Cafes

56652 Buckhorn Rd

(269) 279-5619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

9090 N US Highway 1

(772) 388-9798
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(9) · Delis

5000 Boardwalk

(609) 823-5000
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dockside Grille offers sunset views at our Tiki Bar. Dance the night away in our Night Club, watch the game in our Sports Bar. Book our Banquet Hall for events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
50 reviews
520
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:42 AM
Bad food and dirty building Very old building ... not very clean at all ... food left a lot to be desired.... staff was great.... but my fried food arrived soggy and cold ... shrimp was tough .. never had shrimp like that before... just awful. Sad it was such awful food ...because the property is in a great location. Do not intend to go back ... unless it gets a complete remodel and experience cooks in the kitchen.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:17 AM
Bad food and dirty building Very old building ... not very clean at all ... food left a lot to be desired.... staff was great.... but my fried food arrived soggy and cold ... shrimp was tough .. never had shrimp like that before... just awful. Sad it was such...More
Respond to negative reviews
RhotanVonRhotan on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 08:36 AM
Needs work on customer service and staffing, but a fun place Stayed at the Magnuson Hotel (attached) and rented pontoons from Windsong (next door) to go to the sandbar at Anclote Key. One night the tiki bar was closed, but we came in from the pool area and the bartender seemed overwhelmed and it took a while to get drinks. I had the grouper and it was excellent. Also had the thirty wing and a pitcher special, but that was after a full day drinking at Anclote- think they were good.... hahaha! Friday night they had a band and a lot of good dancing- great place if you are staying at the hotel.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
daveandkathy on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:39 AM
Good French dip, Great dinner on Monday , tasty steak fries, meat is sliced prime rib, delicious and then theeea Angie too
ThisisBox on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:16 AM
Fun night playing trivia We went with a couple other couples to play trivia. The place was packed with teams to play. We had a few buckets of beer and overall a good time. We did not try any of the food but it looked good at the other tables.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words we always strive for the best food quality, and choices. We host Team Trivia every Wednesday night at 7 PM with host Kristina Lynn from The Mark Anthony Band. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You for visiting us here at Dockside.

Robert E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:52 AM
Interesting place - not sure how to rate it The place is an absolute dive - but that being said we still had a good time. The barmaid at the outside bar was pretty rough around the edges, but actually very nice and attentive. For such a dumpy place the crowd was pretty upscale. We spoke to a few folks and they were either there for business at the restaurant banquet facility or locals that had been coming for a long time. Not sure I would go back but also not sure I have anything bad to say other than that it was dumpy and the beer was expensive - $3.75 domestic 12 oz bottle.
rickbrennanrn on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:26 AM
Decent Food Here for a quick bite with some friends. Food was good, prices were fair as well. So-so on the ambiance. Not a bad place to change up the dining out options.
Bluewater3533 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:24 AM
Long wait with terrible service We waited over an hour and 15 minutes to get our food, the server was hardly around, went and spoke to management and got no help there. The food, the fresh seafood was good but the crab cakes were terrible, fries were cold when they finally came out. We won't be back.
bugman33772 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:36 AM
Good selection We had the friday fish n chips and turkey club..both exceeded our expectations..They were very good and our server Taylor did a good job..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.