Logo White
Watch Demo

Doan Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
411 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

26111 Antonio Pkwy #200, #200, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 204-1332

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Doan Dental Group is a dentist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA providing services including dental implants. cosmetic dentistry, dental restoration, laser dentistry, root canals, crowns, periodontics, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
411 reviews
5401
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 403 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 05:05 AM
As usual I received outstanding professional service from Dr. Day’s staff. Angeli was outstanding, as usual. Thanks for your professional services.
Business Response:

Thank you for the outstanding compliments. We are happy to be able to provide that kind of service, our patients are worth all that and more.

Gail S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 17:12 PM
The heigenist was a perfect blend of professional & personable. Been seeing Dr Day for 25 yrs. so clearly we’ve been sold on his care for many moons!
Business Response:

That is such a nice thing to hear. We are so grateful for our dedicated patients!

Daniel E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:45 AM
My son looks forward to his dental check-ups. Dr. Day and the staff are wonderful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 14:52 PM
From the time I walked into the office, I felt welcomed by smiles and hellos front the front office girls. This same feeling extended with my hygienist. Thank you for a great experience.
Arne V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 06:37 AM
Been clients since 1997. Would never consider going anywhere else. Capable, caring people.
Deborah K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr. Day and his staff are highly professional, especially warm and friendly, reliable and of course their services are excellent. They interact well with all ages, young and old. I would never go anywhere else!
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:47 AM
A visit to Dr. Day is a dream! Staff a wonderful. He is thorough, knowledgeable and an excellent dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:30 AM
I'm extremely afraid at going to the dentist, only go when I absolutely have to.

Had a check up and cleaning today. Dr Day and his staff made me feel as comfortable as humanly possible. The work was done very well, very professionally. Hopefully I have learned my lesson about being a little more routine with my dental maintenance and a little less afraid...!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a good experience! Fear of the dentist is very common. We pride ourselves on making all our patients as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the great review!

Colin B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 01:24 AM
Best Dentist in town without doubt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.