Logo White
Watch Demo

Doa Fishing Lures

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Stuart, Florida 34994

1253 SE Dixie Cutoff Rd, Stuart, Florida 34994

(772) 287-5001

http://www.doalures.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Bass N More
5.0
(1) · Retail

1308 Triplett St

(270) 684-5999
Oregon Tackle Manufacturer
5.0
(9) · Retail

9299 SE 64th Ave

(503) 777-4021
Renaissance Aquatics
5.0
(1) · Retail

3730 W Century Blvd

(310) 674-1501

5 people are looking at this business

Dantrawl
5.0
(2) · Retail

1121 NW 52nd St

(206) 789-8840
Barnacle Bill's Bait & Tackle Shop
5.0
(3) · Retail

1890 NW US Highway 19

(352) 794-6082
Padre Island Light Tackle Adventures
5.0
(25) · Retail

210 Oak Ridge Dr

(361) 215-8400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sam Chavez on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/10/2019, 12:32 PM
    The classic saltwater lure for the most lifelike presentation. DOA
    Christopher Mozitis on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/20/2019, 11:20 AM
    I’ve been using D.O.A. jig heads with my South Jersey charter fishing business (Wee Cat Charters) for years. Their big eyes, short shank hook and stand-up design have helped my clients and I land many Summer Flounder, Stripers and Sea Bass. I always look for D.O.A. first.
    Douglas Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 02:13 AM
    they catch slot of fish the new snake coil is also
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Rick Van Acker on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/16/2018, 06:24 AM
    when snook fishing I use the Terroreyz 99% of the time and love taking and showing people how great they are.
    Michael Kiriakos on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 01:47 AM
    caught these nice Sea Trout using D.O.A deadly combo glow in the dark shrimp.
    Randy Fulford on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 01:14 AM
    I used d.o.a. Trick worms this summer and caught a lot of big fish fell in love with them ..
    Jimmy Lee Armel on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 14:19 PM
    By far the best fishing lures on the market. Inshore and offshore it's what I trust and have confidence in. Nothing else comes close. To top it off their employees and management are top notch.
    James Mendres on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2018, 12:37 PM
    Exceptional soft plastics. A must have for inshore.
    Ray Markham on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/24/2018, 20:49 PM
    DOA Lures... This brand of soft plastic lures is the choice of top guides and professional anglers everywhere. Salt and freshwater anglers agree... DOA Lures are deadly on anything!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.