Logo White
Watch Demo

Dmv Kitchen & Bath Inc

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Contractors|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

429 E Diamond Ave A2, Ste a2, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 977-7111

http://www.dmvkitchenandbath.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441

3 people are looking at this business

Eric B. Home Improvement
5.0
(13) · Contractors

407 North Stonestreet Ave

(301) 793-2490

1 person is looking at this business

Sgs Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11988 Falling Creek Dr

(703) 791-3417

1 person is looking at this business

High Quality Constructions
5.0
(3) · Contractors
Rose Restoration International
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22620 Watson Rd

(703) 327-7676

1 person is looking at this business

Creative Metal Design
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7935 Edgewood Church Rd

(301) 473-5995

1 person is looking at this business

About

DMV Kitchen and Bath Inc is a family owned and operated business serving the DC, MD and VA metropolitan areas. We are dedicated to providing professional service and work hard to ensure that our clients needs are being met on time and on budget.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Leonard on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:39 AM
DMV Kitchen and Bath finished our basement. Far exceeded our expectations. Over two years after they did the work I called them asking a question about how to pull one of the cabinets out to install an ice maker. They sent an employee to do it for me an hour later the same day ON A SATURDAY! Highly recommend!!
Dustin Oneil on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2018, 11:51 AM
You can really tell that this company is family owned and operated from the moment you walk into the showroom. I really enjoyed working with DMV Kitchen and Bath! The process was smooth, they were very professional, and real experts at renovating kitchens! Our new kitchen came out so perfect and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks again and keep it up! #Shoplocal
Louis Clement on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2018, 05:12 AM
I want to thank the team at DMV Kitchen and Bath for the outstanding job that they did at my parent’s house. I picked them up from the airport yesterday to see the kitchen and they were so happy with the outcome. What could have been a very difficult experience for them because of the house being in the historic district and so old, turned out better than we could have hoped. I will be recommending DMV Kitchen & Bath to others in the future. Thank you so very much!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Ray on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 03:43 AM
DMV was so much fun to work with. I am actually going to miss the crew that did the kitchen renovation! They did such a good job and they really helped me to enjoy the process. I loved being able to help with the creation and design. I felt like I was really apart of the process. I love all the new modern additions to my kitchen and it just makes my life easier! Thanks again.
Marilyn Stein Blake on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 01:45 AM
Professional and pleasant to work with, DMV Kitchen and Bath has done a spectacular job for us in renovating our old kitchen. They were very creative, and came up with a design that we immediately fell in love with. Their crew was very proficient and paid great attention to detail. Any issues or changes we made were handled quickly, professionally and in a cheerful manner by everyone involved, no questions asked.When guests see our kitchen, they have only great things to say and they can tell the quality, careful planning and hard work that went into every detail.
We are so pleased and thrilled with our new kitchen and we know we will be for years to come.
Clifton Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 13:17 PM
Great company! 5 star customer service. They showed up on time and ready for my free in home estimate. They quoted me very fair and the work was exceptional. Thanks for a great job on my kitchen reno and I looked forward to working with you again! As soon as our basement gets finished, we will be using DMV for out new basement bathroom!
Edwin Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 10:16 AM
This is the third time that I have used the team at DMV Kitchenand Bath for one of my projects. 3 bathrooms (1 master, 2 half), 1 Kitchen, and a bar area in the basement! It has been a long process but a rewarding one. DMV has been so helpful from our first initial in home estimate (free I might add) to the last design we came up with for our kitchen/bar in the basement. I thank you for your help, your craftmanship, and your amazing attention to detail. We couldn't be happier and plan on enjoying the fruits of your labor for many years to come.
Wonda Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 11:40 AM
Wow, you guys did such a great job! We are now able to ask $1000 a month for our "rental property" (aka our basement). You did such a great job on the kitchen and the bathroom. I knew that it was the right idea going with you from day one. Great customer service inlcuding a quick response time. I thought the process of finding a good company would take a long time but luckily for us it didn't. We have our first possible tenant coming today to check out the space! Thanks again for helping us get that extra money we needed!
Angel Roberson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 11:26 AM
Really classy company. First it started off great with the FREE in home estimate. I felt comfortable and at ease with DMV from day one. It continued to be just as comfortable and I am extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks for doing a quality job on my remodel. I will be using you later this year after our basement gets finished!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.