Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dmv Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|Public Services & Government|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

277 W 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 297-7780

http://www.express.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martinus Davis review for Dmv Express
Martinus Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:08 AM
Awesome and quickest service I’ve ever seen!
Martinus Davis review for Dmv Express
Martinus Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:04 AM
Awesome and quickest service I’ve ever seen!
Larry Hawkes review for Dmv Express
Larry Hawkes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:19 AM
I literally was in and out within five minutes. And that was changing titles, paying taxes,and getting new stickers for our UTV. And the young man that helped was polite and made the stop perfect! Not the “little old white haired lady” syndrome any more!!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Becca Sosa review for Dmv Express
Becca Sosa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:44 AM
This was my first time here i was in and out in less than 30 minutes the price was great
Darlene Bird review for Dmv Express
Darlene Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:14 AM
Jesse Dixon review for Dmv Express
Jesse Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 05:14 AM
"Due to my own poor personal decisions in life I'm going to place blame elsewhere on people I've never met, but have made my life terrible, and thus will rate this place poorly, because I'm not responsible enough to run my own life, therefore I put that burden on the state."
Matthew Langi review for Dmv Express
Matthew Langi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:10 AM
It was fast for being very busy!!! I was in and out in 20min thought it would 2hours
Nikki Bullock Templin review for Dmv Express
Nikki Bullock Templin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:07 AM
I haven't Been to this location in years... it stunk so bad in the building and your employees are pretty snooty. I will start going to the draper location again.
Sable Wharton review for Dmv Express
Sable Wharton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:05 AM
I am truly impressed that the efficiency of the DMV has improved so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.