Logo White
Watch Demo

Dmr Trenchers Inc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Brewster, NY 10509

99B Main St, Brewster, NY 10509

(845) 279-8648

http://www.dogfencetrencher.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Melecio Attachments
5.0
(2) · Automotive

304 Plaza Dr

(815) 539-6057

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Irrigation
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6320 Jason Ave N

(612) 599-8675

1 person is looking at this business

Bozeman Machinery & Salvage
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6218 US-62

(806) 763-5614

2 people are looking at this business

Kingsburg Cultivator
5.0
(5) · Automotive

40190 Rd 36

(559) 897-3662
Vista Equipment Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2366 Resource Dr

(775) 867-3900
Baumler Implements
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1306 Highway 150 S

(563) 422-3835

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Lindner on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 06:25 AM
The best trenchers! Honda or BCS. The best blades. Just The best all around!
Richard Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 08:31 AM
I recently purchased the BCS trencher after taking a 20 year break from dog fencing. I previously had a Honda tiller converted to a trencher by DMR back in the 90s. All I can say is what an upgrade!! The BCS is truly in a league of its own. The attention to detail is awesome. And could not ask for better service when I picked it up. I'm a big fan of DMR!!
Ryan Vsetecka on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 04:01 AM
I started a new buisness installing pet fences in Northeast Iowa and was in need of a trencher. After months of research and reviews the choice was clear to go with a DMR Trencher. I ordered a 739 Hydro and all I can say is Wow. This machine is awsome! Makes my job a breeze. Thanks
Pet Containment Systems LLC
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Delvecchio on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 02:19 AM
Love my trencher and the knowledge they had to steer me in the right direction.
Kim Bellizzi on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 04:24 AM
I don't know how I would have survived owning my first business without the support and expertise that Andy and Julie have provided over the past 6 years. They are always there when I need them. They stayed open for me during the last mini tornado that caused a local blackout to fix my trencher. Who does that anymore?? My installer and I just replaced our starter rope with the help of a YouTube video provided by Julie. Thank you......We love you guys!
Lisa Joe Rangel on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 00:27 AM
Unbeatable service and product! Julie & Andy are two amazing and super smart people that go above and beyond for customers. They put the "T" in Team! We are so pleased to know them & simply couldn't ask for a better trencher company to work with. Our new trencher is fantastic and continues to exceed or expectations. Thanks you two for all your hard work. We greatly appreciate you. - Joe, Lisa & Aleya of DogWatch by Great Lakes Pet Fencing LLC.
Nick Skog on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:53 AM
DMR has been great to work with! I had a Honda FR 600 and it has been a great machine and I have always been able to get parts from DMR, even in an emergency, they have always been there to help. Recently I purchased a new Honda BCS trencher the transaction was great shipped to MN flawlessly. Julie was great to help me get my other machine shipped to Texas to its new owner. I probably called her 20 times with questions always pleasant and always there to help! If you are thinking of a new trencher I highly recommend DMR! Really how can you go wrong with their awesome service and a Honda motor! 10 star service!!!!
John McGaffigan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:42 AM
Honestly. Best company ever....true people people.
Jake VanOvermeiren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:56 AM
DMR Trenchers knocked it out of the park again! I've been a customer for 4 years now and always exceptional service. Julie is a pleasure to work with. Keep it going.
Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.