Logo White
Watch Demo

Dmr Trenchers Inc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Brewster, NY 10509

99B Main St, Brewster, NY 10509

(845) 279-8648

http://www.dogfencetrencher.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Auld on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 09:02 AM
Wow, Used over 1 year no problems , easy to use, very flex able, light to handle and the wheels are awesome. Blades have had zero problems and Julie and Andy are awesome!
Craig Heller on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:26 AM
Absolutely the best service. I’ve used DRM trenchers for almost 10 years and have never had an issue. I am still using an 8 yr old Honda FR600 that runs like a champ.
John Lindner on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 06:25 AM
The best trenchers! Honda or BCS. The best blades. Just The best all around!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Richard Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 08:31 AM
I recently purchased the BCS trencher after taking a 20 year break from dog fencing. I previously had a Honda tiller converted to a trencher by DMR back in the 90s. All I can say is what an upgrade!! The BCS is truly in a league of its own. The attention to detail is awesome. And could not ask for better service when I picked it up. I'm a big fan of DMR!!
Ryan Vsetecka on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:01 AM
I started a new buisness installing pet fences in Northeast Iowa and was in need of a trencher. After months of research and reviews the choice was clear to go with a DMR Trencher. I ordered a 739 Hydro and all I can say is Wow. This machine is awsome! Makes my job a breeze. Thanks Pet Containment Systems LLC
Brian Delvecchio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:19 AM
Love my trencher and the knowledge they had to steer me in the right direction.
Lisa Joe Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:27 AM
Unbeatable service and product! Julie & Andy are two amazing and super smart people that go above and beyond for customers. They put the "T" in Team! We are so pleased to know them & simply couldn't ask for a better trencher company to work with. Our new trencher is fantastic and continues to exceed or expectations. Thanks you two for all your hard work. We greatly appreciate you. - Joe, Lisa & Aleya of DogWatch by Great Lakes Pet Fencing LLC.
Nick Skog on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:53 AM
DMR has been great to work with! I had a Honda FR 600 and it has been a great machine and I have always been able to get parts from DMR, even in an emergency, they have always been there to help. Recently I purchased a new Honda BCS trencher the transaction was great shipped to MN flawlessly. Julie was great to help me get my other machine shipped to Texas to its new owner. I probably called her 20 times with questions always pleasant and always there to help! If you are thinking of a new trencher I highly recommend DMR! Really how can you go wrong with their awesome service and a Honda motor! 10 star service!!!!
John McGaffigan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:42 AM
Honestly. Best company ever....true people people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.