Logo White
Watch Demo

DMC Builders Scottsdale, L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8350 E Evans Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-3376

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Optima Pools
5.0
(2) · Construction

7000 N 16th St #120

(602) 772-9734

4 people are looking at this business

All About Sunscreens and Raingutters
5.0
(4) · Door Sales/Installation

3126 N 34th Pl

(602) 956-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Pmg Masonry
5.0
(6) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910

2 people are looking at this business

SOCO DOOR and WINDOW SERVICES
5.0
(3) · Door Sales/Installation

2740 West Osborn Road

(602) 603-2722
Charles Court Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

11036 N 23rd Ave #1

(602) 944-8601
Next Level Painters
5.0
(62) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3625 E Ray Rd

(602) 425-1960

2 people are looking at this business

About

DMC Builders Scottsdale, L.L.C. is a residential and commercial general contracting company that believes in the values of integrity, accountability, experience and professionalism as guiding factors to its success. Our unwavering commitment to service and respect is based upon a history of character and family. It is also our goal to form lasting relationships with our clients, craftsmen and suppliers that will continue building our reputation to be one of the most respected in Arizona.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Sotelo on Houzz

a year ago

02/02/2019, 04:57 AM
We just finished our project with David and he was extremely easy to work with. He also has good people working for him. Everything went as planned and we are very happy with the results. We redid our kitchen, Family room, fireplace, laundry room, dining room, living room and powder room. We would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 12:37 PM
Need to make time to post our projects sooner than later but I think everyone needs an outdoor shower after hot yoga and a round in the sauna.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 08:37 AM
Working away on a sunny day!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Craig Rafferty on Houzz

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:03 AM
I can not say enough great things about DMC. We hired them to remodel our entire home and add an additional 1200 sf to our home. They worked side by side with our architect to make sure our home was perfect. The timing was always spot on, the communication was amazing. If I had questions they were answered with in minutes. They treated us like family. All of their subs were great to work with always willing to help out. At the end of the day our home was swept clean all organized. They even swept and kept the road clean in front of the house to ensure the neighbors did not get upset. As a Realtor I have referred them out to several clients looking for a remodel.
Tim Adelmann on Houzz

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:13 AM
DMC Builders did a terrific job, I would highly recommend them for any home remodeling project. they hold there subs to high quality standards and do a really nice job of communicating with owners. We just completed our project and love the outcome!
R.E. McElwain on Houzz

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:41 AM
If you are looking for a builder who listens to your desires and turns your dreams into a reality, you don't need to look any further than DMC Builders Scottsdale. They are very proffesional, yet so easy to talk to. They were always available with any concerns we had and addressed them quickly. They came through on time and on budget and the quality of work was exceptional. We are very proud of our new home and the relationship we developed with our friends at DMC Builders Scottsdale. Hire these people---they are really good at what they do!
Ashley D on Houzz

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:48 AM
We found DMC Builders through our realtor and subsequently hired them to knock down some walls, remove and replace all the flooring, and repaint the whole inside of the home. Not only were they always available and friendly, they finished the work on time and went above and beyond the items we asked them to complete. The flooring selection was better than any of the public places. Our foreman completed small tasks around the home and was helpful for any questions we had. Additionally, the quality of work was excellent and they finished on time. We are very pleased with DMC and would recommend them to anyone. Thank for doing such a wonderful job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.