Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DLR Nordic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97239

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

(503) 708-4002

https://www.dlrnordic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(1969) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2005) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Our car dealer is the northwest region's go to source for used Volvo's. Specializing as a used Volvo dealer; we locate the low mileage models, conduct an extensive mechanical review and inspection, then price the vehicles at the region's lowest possible price. Because of our expert Volvo mechanic background, you can rest assured that our Volvo cars are as safe and reliable as purchasing a brand-new Volvo. Our Volvo dealership offers the entire line: C30, C70, S40, S80, V50, V60, V70 , XC60 and XC70. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
561
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruVX712 on Cargurus

2 months ago

06/01/2021, 07:55 AM
Responsive, knowledgeable, helpful.
Suldan on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 08:14 AM
Great
jonnywebbhead on Cargurus

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:06 AM
Call me back within 30 minutes ! we didn’t buy the pole star too much car for my wife but ended up finding the perfect vehicle . a fantastic experience laid-back love the warehouse vibe where you can see all the models in one place.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Benjamin Estill on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 02:52 AM
A+ experience with DLR Nordic. Don was very straightforward, knowledgeable about Volvos, and friendly to work with. I brought a trade and purchased a beautiful certified XC60 T5 with 5-year/100,000 miles warranty. There was an issue with the brake rotors, which became apparent to me after buying. The team (Don and Rachel) at DLR scheduled brake service at their shop on Barbur and took care of the problem. Drives beautifully now. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is in the market for a Volvo.
Christine Debuse on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 12:01 PM
Working with Don and Duncan was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had, if not the best. Their no pressure, informative approach made the experience relaxed and enjoyable!
Steve Watters on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:42 AM
Fair price, great service, personable and professional. First time buyer for Volvo and will definitely return. Don did a great job!
Victoria on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:21 AM
Quick respectful response.
Geoff on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Very good response. I decided to buy new.
GuruXB8S5 on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:55 AM
Straight-forward info and a pleasure to work with. Best car buying experience after a dozen purchases over the years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.