Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
115 reviews
|Home Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

523 S Cascade Ave, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 634-0205

http://www.dlrgroup.com/about/locations/?officeid=4302

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Yow Architects, PC
5.0
(2) · Home Services

115 S Weber St Suite #200

(719) 475-8133

1 person is looking at this business

Hurtig Gardner & Froelich
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2602 N Elizabeth St

(719) 543-7600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DLR Group on Facebook

3 days ago

08/15/2019, 10:20 AM
“The easier, faster, more efficient future of LAX.” DLR Group is collaborating with HNTB and HDR to guide #design on all transit stations for the new $2.6-billion automated people mover at LAX. https://bit.ly/33sWYu7
DLR Group on Facebook

4 days ago

08/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Looking to push the limits of traditional educational models, DLR Group’s design for Wainwright Intermediate School embraces a variety of social and #educational needs across different age groups in a flexible learning environment. More on our #design here: https://bit.ly/2K2F5L9
DLR Group on Facebook

5 days ago

08/13/2019, 07:06 AM
We're hanging with our friends from NEWH, Inc. today to celebrate #TopID! DLR Group's Staci Patton and Rebecca Buchmeier will be on the panel, “From the Top: A Discussion and Award Presentation with NEWH/Chicago’s TopID Honorees,” showcasing our recent #hospitality #designs. Watch DLR Group’s Instagram stories throughout the day for a behind-the-scenes look: https://bit.ly/2oQdqzY
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 days ago

08/12/2019, 04:27 AM
“It's really important to help clients understand that trends are one thing; evidence-based #design is another,” says DLR Group Associate Bonnie Sanborn. It seems like a buzzword, but #biophilicdesign is really a movement towards enhancing industry best practices so that we help create spaces where people thrive holistically. Throughout this week Bonnie will be answering all your questions on #biophilic design. Stay tuned!
The Open Syllabus Project on Facebook

9 days ago

08/09/2019, 03:27 AM
There's more than one way to assess how #college is changing. Empirical data, like cataloguing and analyzing syllabi, is hard to come by. The Open Syllabus Project filled that void; here's what it found: https://bit.ly/2kfhvAs via Fast Company
ASHRAE on Facebook

10 days ago

08/08/2019, 01:07 AM
Recognized internationally for his creative engineering solutions, as well as his government advocacy efforts and achievements in state, provincial, and local government activities, DLR Group Principal Roger Chang has been elevated to the ASHRAE College of Fellows. As a senior engineering leader, Roger has led integrated #design teams whose work has resulted in two The American Institute of Architects #COTE awarded projects. Congratulations on this well-deserved achievement!
Learn more about Roger: https://bit.ly/2KzZUMX
Ashrae, College of Fellows
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

08/07/2019, 16:23 PM
“Yes, it’s a good thing to eliminate water waste, and to know and communicate how much water our #designs are saving, but what if we looked at water from four dimensions of economics, risk, quality and the ‘water-energy nexus’?” poses DLR Group Principal Prem Sundharam. https://bit.ly/2GRmz6q
DLR Group on Facebook

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 09:42 AM
Happy Campers | We had the honor of celebrating the grand opening of Friendship Lodge – a 32-bed bunkhouse – in Empire, Colorado. DLR Group’s #design caters to children and adults with disabilities.
“In partnership with Easterseals Colorado, we’ve created a residence that allows disabled individuals to enjoy the childhood experience of going away to camp,” says DLR Group Principal Bob Binder, AIA. https://bit.ly/2YGsml6
DLR Group on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 08:31 AM
DLR Group headed to the beach for AIA Cleveland’s 2019 Sand Fest this past Saturday. As a nod to our #designs with the Cleveland Museum of Natural History and Playhouse Square, we spent the day building “Jurassic Playhouse Square.”
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.