Logo White
Watch Demo

DL & Sons Restaurant Equipment

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Retail|North Brookfield, MA 01535

70 East Brookfield Road, North Brookfield, MA 01535

(508) 735-1743

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Energy Mizer of North Carolina
5.0
(2) · Retail

295 Edwardia Dr

(336) 852-4650

2 people are looking at this business

Cash Register Services
5.0
(4) · Retail

214 S H St # 1

(561) 582-5510

2 people are looking at this business

C & B Welding and Fabrication
5.0
(1) · Retail

2500 Charles Lane

(346) 704-2678

10 people are looking at this business

B & L Commercial Seating
5.0
(1) · Retail

701 Phelps St

(415) 285-5300

8 people are looking at this business

Larsen Supply Co.
5.0
(7) · Retail

1106 35th Ave

(712) 322-0283

1 person is looking at this business

Business Equipment World
5.0
(14) · Retail

2699 North Forsyth Road

(407) 951-8705

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Woodward on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 07:51 AM
Honestly one of our best experiences in the world of restaurant equipment shops! This couple goes the extra mile each time, they take the time to help you and go way above what you expect! If you need it they have it....
Lori Disisto on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 05:40 AM
Was a very nice guy and helpful.
Mary Holway Ballotte on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 13:13 PM
Very accomodating and so much to pick from!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Gaulin on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:24 AM
Dan was very helpful with my purchase today. He was very informative and knowledgeable on describing the different brands available. I definitely recommend DL & Sons Restaurant Equipment! 🏅
John Newton on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 10:49 AM
Are there more than 5 stars? There aren’t enough good things to say about Dan & Leanne. They know how to run a business, they know how to treat people right, everything they do is 110%. Virtually all of the equipment in my daughters new bakery came from Dan & Leanne. They could have likely made a lot more money from us but they pointed us to used/refurbed equipment, consignment and even auction items. The other names in food service equipment can’t touch what they do and how they do it. They’ve stood behind what they sold us and helped at every turn. Honest, total integrity... just great people. If you don’t go to them first, you’re crazy.
Ivy Allende on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 15:35 PM
💖Amaizing 😗 are the best!!
I recommend them the prices are low.👑👏👏
Matt Bluyus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:31 AM
This place is amazing. Very reasonable. I had some issues at my store and Dan went above and beyond to help me out. Great local company who I will be using from now on.
Ivy Allende on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 14:42 PM
They are very kind people with the clients spectacular prices. I recommend 100% thanks.��
Amy Ekleberry Perro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:55 AM
Great selection and prices, quick and easy delivery!! Will definitely be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.