Logo White
Watch Demo

DL & Sons Restaurant Equipment

Claimed
5.0
31 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|North Brookfield, MA 01535

70 East Brookfield Road, North Brookfield, MA 01535

(508) 735-1743

https://www.dlrestaurantequipment.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Keller on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:38 AM
Been purchasing equipment from Dan and DL & Sons for almost three years now and each and every time they have surpassed my expectations with their knowledge, friendliness, service, pricing and most importantly their honesty !!! If your in the market for new or used restaurant equipment then do not look anywhere else !!! DISH Restaurant Group Hartford, CT
Heather Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 07:51 AM
Honestly one of our best experiences in the world of restaurant equipment shops! This couple goes the extra mile each time, they take the time to help you and go way above what you expect! If you need it they have it....
Lori Disisto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:40 AM
Was a very nice guy and helpful.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Mary Holway Ballotte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:13 PM
Very accomodating and so much to pick from!
Susan Gaulin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:24 AM
Dan was very helpful with my purchase today. He was very informative and knowledgeable on describing the different brands available. I definitely recommend DL & Sons Restaurant Equipment! 🏅
John Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:49 AM
Are there more than 5 stars? There aren’t enough good things to say about Dan & Leanne. They know how to run a business, they know how to treat people right, everything they do is 110%. Virtually all of the equipment in my daughters new bakery came from Dan & Leanne. They could have likely made a lot more money from us but they pointed us to used/refurbed equipment, consignment and even auction items. The other names in food service equipment can’t touch what they do and how they do it. They’ve stood behind what they sold us and helped at every turn. Honest, total integrity... just great people. If you don’t go to them first, you’re crazy.
Ivy Allende on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 15:35 PM
💖Amaizing 😗 are the best!! I recommend them the prices are low.👑👏👏
Matt Bluyus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:31 AM
This place is amazing. Very reasonable. I had some issues at my store and Dan went above and beyond to help me out. Great local company who I will be using from now on.
Ivy Allende on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 14:42 PM
They are very kind people with the clients spectacular prices. I recommend 100% thanks.��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.