Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DKN Legal, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Melbourne, FL 32935

1600 Sarno Road, Ste 114, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 329-5449

https://dknlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446
5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

1 person is looking at this business

About

DKN Legal is a community based law firm. Our attorneys live in your neighborhood and our children go to your schools. being in the community we have a special connection with those we represent because they are our friends or friends and family of friends. Contact a DKN Legal attorney today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Klein Rhoden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 16:22 PM
As a fellow attorney from another firm I find it both enjoyable and professional to work with or opposite the lawyers at DKN, Legal. #Recommended
Shadi Kamalzadeh-Scortino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 14:20 PM
Renee Dial is a wonderful attorney. He helped me out so much when I got into my car accident. He made everything painless and stress free. Very responsive, attentive, and professional. Highly recommended!
Brian Dabbs on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:38 AM
I was recommended to go see Renee Dial after a car wreck, and I had never intended to see an attorney. Renee was amazing and helped me get therapy and help and a settlement that I would have never gotten anywhere else. Big name offices didn't want to be bothered..It was such an easy process..I don't think I really did anything. Just amazing experience.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michelle Stile on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:10 AM
Outstanding, client-driven law firm in Melbourne!!
Alice White Pavia on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 16:22 PM
Extremely professional,knowledgeable,and friendly. Highly recommend! Will use them again in the future if I need legal help! Very pleased.
Heather Becerra on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:54 PM
Daniel Rocque on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 06:10 AM
Jennifer Lawson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.