Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dj's Berkeley Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
447 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80212

3838 Tennyson St, Denver, CO 80212

(303) 482-1841

http://ww1.breakfastdenver.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846
5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677
4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Restaurants

375 Meadowlark Dr

(970) 532-3826

1 person is looking at this business

About

Breakfast lunch and brunch restaurant that uses all fresh ingredients. Locally sourced and organic when available. Pancakes, Eggs Benedict, Bacon, Waffles, Breakfast Burritos, Green Chili, Gluten Free options, Sandwiches, Salads, Chicken Pot Pie. Locally owned and operated. Family Owned. Mimosas, Bloody Mary, Brunch Cocktails.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
447 reviews
5298
  
491
  
316
  
210
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
982erica on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:15 AM
CLOSED! Sad to see that this long time neighborhood restaurant is closed and replaced by some new place. Perhaps they couldn’t deal with the giant new building that now cast the shadow on them. 😟
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry F Morriss on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:35 AM
I will miss your French toast so much. Sorry you are closed.
JohnN740 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:42 AM
Great Breakfast (Gluten Free) We are always looking for good eats that can satisfy gluten free. This place does the job at breakfast. Been there a number of times. They have great gluten free waffles/pancakes, and a good selection of regular breakfast items. A funky little place, that serves abundant and very tasty food! The wait staff is always friendly and efficient. The restaurant is on the small side so I imagine there can be a wait on weekends, but we've never had a problem during the week, though it has been near capacity several times.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Greg Thow on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:44 AM
Never had a decent piece of toast in ten tries, but the green chili is good
Mr.wrench mobile mech A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:56 AM
Love this place. Smaller but awesome food. Recommend the Biscuits and Gravy.. 👍👍 up
markbK2917YU on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:32 AM
Great service, good sandwich Friendly staff and down home style cafe provide an enjoyable setting for lunch. The half Italian sandwich and cup of tomato soup was very good.
woodstock91 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:13 AM
Wonderful food in a pleasant neighborhood location Both breakfast and lunch menus are available for a mid day visit. I like being able to choose between a sandwich or eggs, depending on how I feel when I arrive! The atmosphere can be rather noisy, a challenge to a quiet conversation. The food makes up for it!
Gabby Corbett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:36 AM
Food and staff are 100% amazing i will be back again
linda h on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:02 AM
Our favorite breakfast place! We live in the neighborhood but would definitely go out of our way for a trip to DJ's. Super friendly service, and fantastic food. Get one of the Eggs Benedict dishes and the Banana Walnut pancakes to share. Lunch is stellar, too. YUM!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.