Logo White
Watch Demo

Dizurts Custom Cakes and More

Own this business?
5.0
315 reviews
|Restaurants|Heath, Ohio 43056

381 South 30th St Suite D (Between Creno'S Pizza and Girls, Glitter and Graceby the Wet-n-Wild Spa and Pool shop)., Heath, Ohio 43056

(740) 814-2525

https://www.facebook.com/dizurtscustomcakesandmore

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
315 reviews
5217
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
96 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robin Anne Shutts on Facebook

    a day ago

    08/16/2019, 14:08 PM
    Amazing selection and absolutely delicious!!
    Shellie Kyle Hunt on Facebook

    6 days ago

    08/12/2019, 03:49 AM
    My Mom was absolutely thrilled with her Flamingo Birthday cake. My brother ordered it from San Diego before he flew in for her 90th Birthday party. We had a lot of family and friends attend and they all were stunned by the beautiful and creative design and also by the taste. Mom especially loved the chocolate layer. Thank you for your hard work
    Angie Hanback on Facebook

    7 days ago

    08/11/2019, 07:49 AM
    We have gotten several cakes and cupcakes made here, and they never disappoint. My granddaughter loved her Elsa cake for her Frozen themed 4th birthday party this past weekend. They are always so moist, and yummy..!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Kathy Lange Brownlee on Facebook

    12 days ago

    08/06/2019, 08:01 AM
    We had a cake and cake pops made for my sister-in-law’s baby shower. I was so impressed by every aspect of the cake and the pops. Absolutely perfect!! Thank you so much!!
    Diane Paul on Facebook

    17 days ago

    08/01/2019, 04:56 AM
    Amazing cupcakes for a baby shower. All the attendees LOVED them. Beautiful and delicious!!!😊💕😊
    Jeff Holdren on Facebook

    21 days ago

    07/28/2019, 01:04 AM
    Hands down the best cakes/cupcakes I’ve had! We live 45min away and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
    Kelsey Meckley Kunz on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/20/2019, 08:16 AM
    Adorable cakes and delicious cupcakes!! The party hasn’t even started yet and I couldn’t help but devour a cupcake!! And the customer service is great, they are always so friendly!!
    Beth Gaumer Hamilton on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/20/2019, 07:57 AM
    Special ordered a red velvet cake (kind of last minute) and it was delicious! And beautifully decorated! The owners are so kind and helpful. I’ll be back! Thank you!
    Amanda Sortman on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/14/2019, 03:32 AM
    Their French vanilla cake is the bomb!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.