Logo White
Watch Demo

Dizurts Custom Cakes and More

Own this business?
5.0
334 reviews
|Restaurants|Heath, OH 43056

381 South 30th St Suite D (Between Creno'S Pizza and Girls, Glitter and Graceby the Wet-n-Wild Spa and Pool shop)., Heath, OH 43056

(740) 814-2525

https://www.facebook.com/dizurtscustomcakesandmore

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
334 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
144 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan Martindale Lehman on Facebook

    13 days ago

    06/23/2020, 08:35 AM
    Beautiful and delicious wedding cake!! Exactly what we wanted.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Susan!!

    Kimberly Baker Hosler on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/18/2020, 12:21 PM
    Thank you for the BEST German Chocolate Cake we’ve had! It’s my husbands favorite and we’ve missed the mark most years on his birthday. This one is it! Perfect chocolate cake-moist, soft crumb. Excellent Coconut Icing in perfect proportions to the (what tastes like) chocolate buttercream frosting!! This is the Real Deal and not the first time I’ve been impressed! Luv this place! I’m a cakelover4ever.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Kim!! I'm so glad your husband had a nice birthday! We carry german chocolate cupcakes everyday if he ever wants a little something sweet! :)

    Keelyn Marie Lucas on Facebook

    23 days ago

    06/12/2020, 15:59 PM
    Dizurts made our son’s smash cake for his first birthday, as well as some cupcakes for us to enjoy. I wish I would’ve ordered more because they were absolutely delicious! They are very friendly, helpful, and talented.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Victoria Archer on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/30/2020, 02:18 AM
    Yesterday was my first time in. The staff was wonderful! Very kind, friendly ,and helped me with all my questions. The cupcakes were amazing as well as the cookie dough! I definitely recommend them and I myself will definitely be back to get more cupcakes soon.
    Morgan Michele Carver on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/15/2020, 02:11 AM
    Absolute best cupcakes I’ve ever had! Will be using them for all my kids birthdays and events! 💕💕😋
    Matt Carver on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/20/2020, 01:35 AM
    Best place for your sweet tooth, I always go for the oatmeal cream pies(best I've ever had) and my wife loves the pillows.
    Jeremy Davis Jr. on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 16:42 PM
    First time going here was to get a cake for my sons first birthday and I will definitely be coming back for future cakes! Beyond amazing
    Jennifer Correll Hullhorst on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 15:06 PM
    I just want to thank Dizurts for working with us during this Covid-19 craziness. Our son’s birthday has been canceled and we had a half sheet cake ordered for a larger party. They were able to make us two smaller cakes so we could eat one now and freeze one for a later date. Their cupcakes and other baked goods are also delicious.
    Stephanie Inscho on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/11/2020, 18:33 PM
    They made the cake and cupcakes for my wedding in October, and I’m still getting compliments on them! Will definitely use them again for future events!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.