Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
44 reviews
|Automotive|Urbandale, IA 50322

6009 Aurora Ave, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 423-0351

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Love turning the wrench on your own car, but tired of working in your garage on the floor? Come to DIY Garage. We have 27 auto bays and 21 lifts that are heated! Rent by the hour, half day or full day! Don't want to fix your car? We can do it for you! Stop by or give us a call! SHOP RATES (per vehicle) Auto bay rental per hour $35.00

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheki Cadick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/03/2015, 03:40 AM
    Great service with a great attitude, for a full service shop that also lets you rent bays, its one of the most convinient shops I've seen to this day!
    Josh Boyd on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/30/2015, 01:49 AM
    Got my headers and exhaust done at diy, couldnt have done it without the guys help and they know what there doing. Will definitely be back
    Christi Elizabeth on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/20/2015, 04:48 AM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Stephen Tazzioli on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/18/2015, 06:02 AM
    Tina Agan Renda on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 03:44 AM
    Reco A Gruen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/24/2015, 01:51 AM
    I had a oil leak due to a torn oil pan gasket for almost a year, and finally did it a little over a month ago here. It was a pain but I'm glad I was able to do it!! Was gonna be much more expensive at a mechanic shop, plus I got a learning experience on some things. I also just did my lift kit on my jeep this past Sunday at this garage. I must admit, it was pretty fun doing so! The crew here is great! They're respectful, courteous, and awesome! I'd like to give a great thanks to the DIY Garage crew for welcoming me into their home to do my car work!
    David Carroll on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/09/2015, 03:54 AM
    Kamren Stephens on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/22/2015, 00:26 AM
    Levi Thompson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2015, 04:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.