Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Automotive|Urbandale, IA 50322

6009 Aurora Ave, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 423-0351

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Love turning the wrench on your own car, but tired of working in your garage on the floor? Come to DIY Garage. We have 27 auto bays and 21 lifts that are heated! Rent by the hour, half day or full day! Don't want to fix your car? We can do it for you! Stop by or give us a call! SHOP RATES (per vehicle) Auto bay rental per hour $35.00

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carlos Eduardo Martins on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/29/2018, 02:22 AM
    Shawn L Trapp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 03:43 AM
    Javier De La Torre. on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 02:27 AM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Josh Goering on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/03/2015, 03:04 AM
    Brittany Kat Hamilton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/12/2015, 03:03 AM
    Riley Malson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/07/2015, 05:15 AM
    Although the company recently started i give the the whole establishment a 20 out of 10. By far the friendliest team i have met. Personalized, hands on assistance that made what we did possible. By far the best shop ive been to! Shout out to sheki and the owner, thanks for the help we wouldnt have done it without you!
    Lee Buehrer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/06/2015, 03:08 AM
    Sheki Cadick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/03/2015, 03:40 AM
    Great service with a great attitude, for a full service shop that also lets you rent bays, its one of the most convinient shops I've seen to this day!
    Josh Boyd on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/30/2015, 01:49 AM
    Got my headers and exhaust done at diy, couldnt have done it without the guys help and they know what there doing. Will definitely be back
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.