Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dixie Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|Raleigh, NC 27614

1601 Pine Needle Ct, Raleigh, NC 27614

(919) 847-9998

http://www.dixietreeservice.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(23) · Waste Management Solutions

3720 Overlook Rd

(919) 533-5207
About

Family owned and operated in north Raleigh since 1991. We offer full services of tree removal and trimming, stump grinding, bobcat work, debris hauling, and more. Owner Alex Nicholson is hands on in every way. We look forward to serving you, your family, and your friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dixie Tree Service and Stump Removal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 03:11 AM
bspencer30 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/04/2012, 17:27 PM
This company would be a "GREAT CHOICE" for anyone looking for tree service, Alex and his staff were FANTASTIC in removing 3 trees for me. They were on time professional and cleaned up everything when that were finished. Alex was onsite the entire time. Would refer anyone to them for fantastic service. Bill Spencer
Guest90279 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 12:58 PM
Excellent service from the time of providing the estimate to completing the job. Made sure that debris was removed and garden and yard left in good condition. Even delivered mulch after an earlier misunderstanding. Would highly recommend Alex.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
lleins on Superpages

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 15:07 PM
Professional, responsive, & courteous service! Alex is a true professional in how he conducts his business. Does what he says he's going to do, fair pricing, and very respectful of your property and how he leaves things when the job is complete. We have hired Dixie/Alex to do several jobs for us now and we're glad to have a "go to" tree service professional. Highly recommended! Larry Leins - North Raleigh Professional, responsive, & courteous service! Alex is a true professional in how he conducts his business. Does what he says he's going to do, fair pricing, and very respectful of your property and how he leaves things when the job is complete. We have hired Dixie/Alex to do several jobs for us now and we're glad to have a "go to" tree service professional. Highly recommended! Larry Leins - North Raleigh
SuperUser9376 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 08:28 AM
Great company! I called Alex to remove a large dying tree in a very tight spot at a place of business. He and his crew worked carefully and quickly to remove the tree and grind the stump. They did so with minimal impact to the businesses in the area. They left the area extremely clean at end of the job. I would highly recommend Alex for any tree work you need to have done!
Guest46449 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 13:32 PM
This is a great company to work for, Alex is very accommodating.
Guest08438 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 08:02 AM
Best tree service in the area. Highly recommend. Exceeded my expectations on the job we asked them to do. Cleaned up well when they left.
rliddle on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 07:10 AM
Superb Service Alex was on top of his game, took care of my problem better than I would have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.