Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Motors

Own this business?
4.5
203 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

725 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 256-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

5 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

2 people are looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

5 people are looking at this business

Mike's Classic Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

611 S Main St

(580) 480-5167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dixie Motors is an automobile dealership that offers a selection of used cars, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership offers models from several manufacturers, including BMW, Bentley, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Jeep and Lexus. It also offers models from Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota and Volvo. Dixie Motors has been operational since 1958 and is located in Nashville, Tenn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
203 reviews
5140
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/29/2012, 09:37 AM
Best car buying experience I've had in a long time – We dealt with Nick at Dixie Motors in Nashville, and I have to say that both he and the dealership were absolutely top notch, professional and easy to do business with.
We paid a very fair price for the car we purchased, and got an excellent trade-in value for our used car.
I would highly recommend Nick and the rest of the staff at Dixie Motors the next time you are looking to buy an automobile. We drove 2 hours to get there, and were glad we did!
Bonnie R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 08:48 AM
Very satisfied – I had been monitoring a few vehicles online for several months, and on Veterans Day we decided to test drive my two favorites. We found them both at Dixie Motors -- and they were the right year and within mileage range.
We had a truly low-key, smooth, service oriented experience from the phone inquiry through purchase. Yes, I bought my car that day from Barry Huber. His knowledge of the vehicles impressed us, the quality of the cars they carried was excellent, service and sales effort was generous -- allowing us a great and thorough test drive.
We went in knowing the market for this vehicle and it was priced well within range, and after we agreed, new tires were added and wi
...  more>>
Evan E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 10:14 AM
Dixie Motors is Great to Work With! – I recently bought a car from Dixie Motors. The salesman I worked with, Greg Stephens was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was extremely straight forward with me on price and trade in value.
It takes me a little longer to look at cars as I use a manual wheelchair. Aside from taking more time getting in and out of the vehicle, I had to find the right interior layout, and height for me.
Anytime I was on the lot, or in the showroom the entire staff was very nice, and always appeared to be happy I was there.
I would recommend anyone go to Dixie Motors. It has a low key, pressure free atmosphere.
Happy Owner of a very gently used Che
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Molly E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 07:26 AM
Dependable – For years our family has gone to Dixie Motors when purchasing a vehicle. We have consistently had good professional service from everyone we delt with. The inventory has a good wide range to choose from and the website is fabulous. I recommend Dixie to all my friends.
Lindsey C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 06:06 AM
Very Grateful – Barry at Dixie Motors was referred to me by a friend and he was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and found me the perfect fit. Can't thank him and all the others enough for working so hard and efficiently with me.
John Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 05:54 AM
Great Experience – We had a great experience at Dixie Motors. Great selection of vehicles. Sales people were curtious and informed. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price.
mark h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 03:30 AM
Dixie Motors- Excellent Experience!!! – I did a lot of research when buying my wife her new car. Met many sales associates and reviewed several web pages. Dixie Motors was my last stop. Nick Parker was extremely helpful. He was down to earth, not pushy, and very hospitable. He reviewed the carfax report with me and gave me honest answers to all my questions. Best of all he offered me the highest trade in value for my SUV then all the dealerships I had visited. Which was a surprise knowing they have their own service shops. They have a huge inventory and everyone there is a professional, top of my list for places to check out!!!
will p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 10:12 AM
Used Cars In Nashville Tn. DIXIE MOTORS INC. – These guys are very informed and helpful. My wife went by and took a look at crossovers and mid sized SUV's on Wednesday 12-7-2011. She was surprised at the large selection af cars,jeeps,hummers and various suv's they stock and how well the lot and 15 car indoor showroom were organized, I returned with he the following day.We test drove three vehicles and felt really comfortable with the selection and financing options.As soon as our Insurance Settlement arrives from a recent accident - We will return. Seems to be a solid operation,Honest folks who know what they are talking about. No Pressure.Good Selection. My sister referred us over to Dixe M...  more>>
Gingerboy on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 09:23 AM
Very pleasant car-buying experience from Dixie – My wife and I just had a child and I went looking for a car with 4 doors as our current car only had 2. I had seen a truck online that I wanted to check out further and I drove out to the dealership on my lunch break to take a look at it. I pulled up to the lot and got out, expecting to be attacked the second I got out of my car. I was not, however, and I strolled the lot leisurely. On quite the contrary, I went inside and wanted to find a salesman and came to Grant Gustavson first. Quite thankful I did as he was extremely nice, professional, and easy to talk to. Grant showed me the truck, took a look at my car and then ran some numbers showin...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.