Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Motors

Own this business?
4.5
201 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

725 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 256-2277

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

3 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

1 person is looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Professional Vehicles
5.0
(6) · Automotive

79 N 10th St

(913) 371-0157
Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dixie Motors is an automobile dealership that offers a selection of used cars, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership offers models from several manufacturers, including BMW, Bentley, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Jeep and Lexus. It also offers models from Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota and Volvo. Dixie Motors has been operational since 1958 and is located in Nashville, Tenn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
201 reviews
5139
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Tullis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 04:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Martina Medeiros on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 01:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
hugh n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/09/2012, 02:46 AM
Go see Danny Cotten!!! I will not buy another car from anyone other than Danny ever again. Danny was professional, patient, and wanted us to be happy and comfortable with our purchase. We were impressed with their commitment to service after the sale and all around good character. I highly recommend Dixie Motors and you need to see Danny when you go!!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:21 AM
Selection, Quality, Professional, are but a few of my words for Dixie Motors.... We have purchased two automobiles from Will Pace/Dixie Motors and we have been treated with respect and kindness. Will makes sure everything is perfect during the transactions and then follows up with great service.
I do not see us buying a automobile any place but Dixie Motors and Will Pace as our salesperson, ever again.
Helenmary H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 04:53 AM
Ask for Danny!!! – OMG, after dealing with Danny Cotten, I will never buy a car from anyone else. We've been buying from him since he was with Beamon (100 years ago) but he's gotten even more personable and helpful since he's been @ Dixie... My (immediate) family has bought the last 12 cars from Danny and has NEVER been disappointed. The man goes above and beyond and makes the entire car buying process seem easy (and I HATE the usual BS involved in car buying).
I just have 2 thoughts:
1. 5 stars is not enough for the way he treats his customers, and
2. Once he retires, I know I won't buy another car.
Seriously...
Ryan N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 03:04 AM
Great business attitude – I recently purchased a one of a kind Volvo S40 from Grant at Dixie Motors. The car was perfect inside and out, except for one issue. For some reason the windshield wipers quit working after just two weeks of purchasing the car. I took it to Volvo and was surprised to find out that it was going to cost a lot of money. I called Grant at Dixie and he told me not to worry, that they are taking care of the repairs. There are not very many car dealers out there that will take that responsiblity. I was very pleased with the customer service. Dixie Motors has won me over as a customer for life. If you in the market for a vehicle, check out Dixie before going anywhere else. ...  more>>
Garrett R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 00:51 AM
Best In Nashville – Since this past August I have had the pleasure of working with Grant at Dixie Motors to purchase not 1, not 2, but 3 different vehicles. I happen to have arrived at a unique situation during these past 6 months in which it was time to replace my aging pickup truck, find a reliable commuter car, and helping my girlfriend find a reliable means of transportation to and from her school and work. The perfect storm you might say.
Fortunately I stumbled upon the guys at Dixie Motors back when I was shopping for a truck last fall. They had a beautiful low mileage Silverado 3500HD LTZ. When I first went to see the truck at Dixie Motors, I arrived shortly after their business hours
...  more>>
David M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 05:05 AM
Good People, Great Experience – I recently had the pleasure or purchasing a car from Ward Pace at Dixie Motors. I cannot say enough about the friendly and helpful staff. During the process, I felt very relaxed; never pressured. Ward and Ronnie went above and beyond to make my car-buying experience as easy and comfortable as possible. I am very happy with my new Saab and I will definitely go back to Dixie Motors. Thanks again guys!
Chris Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 07:55 AM
Fantastic experience buying an SUV! – My wife and I always dread buying cars. All of that changed this week. We had the good fortune of purchasing an SUV from Ward Pace who made this a sincerely enjoyable and easy experience. No pressure, friendly, up front, informative, genuine and personal are how we would describe him and his interactions with us. He knew all of the features of the SUV he was selling to us and was very good about answering any questions we had. We got a great deal on the vehicle. Financing was easy and the gentleman in the finance department was fabulous. Would highly recommend Ward and Dixie Motors to anyone! : )
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.