Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Motors

Own this business?
4.5
203 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

725 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 256-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

5 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

2 people are looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

5 people are looking at this business

Mike's Classic Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

611 S Main St

(580) 480-5167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dixie Motors is an automobile dealership that offers a selection of used cars, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership offers models from several manufacturers, including BMW, Bentley, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Jeep and Lexus. It also offers models from Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota and Volvo. Dixie Motors has been operational since 1958 and is located in Nashville, Tenn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
203 reviews
5140
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Isaacs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great rating here, Mike!

Christy Crutcher Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 07:42 AM
My husband and I bought a 2012 Ford F-250 from Greg Stephens back in mid December. Everything about our experience was great! We never felt pressured to buy. We even left the dealership to think about it. Once we made our decision to buy, everything went smoothly. Greg seemed to know his job well. Ronnie Logan in the Finance department seemed to know his job as well. He was very helpful on certain aspects of the buying process. We felt like we had already know Greg and Ronnie for a short time. Thanks to both men for knowing how to treat customers in order to make them very possible repeat customers. We appreciate your customer service. Greg and Ronnie, Mark is still loving his truck. :)
Business Response:

So, so, so happy to see this here, Christy! Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience. We're always more than happy to help you get what you need. Keep in touch if we can help you in any other way at all!

Rachel Forrester on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 03:48 AM
Hi Randy :) I hope you read these. You sold my husband and I a 2013 Chevy Equinox today. I have always heard horror stories about car buying experiences from our military friends. That was not the case here! You made me feel comfortable and listened to. You helped us find the perfect vehicle for me in our budget to begin our family with. It's classic, stylish, and the detailing done to it before we left made it feel brand new. You broke down each step of the process. You made buying my first car a fun experience and when it is time to trade in my husband's vehicle, or if we decide to get a "date night" car next year, Dixie Motors will be the only stop for us. I would recommend Dixie Motors o...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 11:18 AM
Car was as described, mike took great care of everything!!! Even picked me up from rental car agancy, I would recommend to anyone.
Ian Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:24 AM
Working with Danny at Dixie Motors made buying my first vehicle quick and easy. Dixie Motors provided me with exceptional service and offered the best pricing for the vehicle. I would be happy to continue doing business with Dixie Motors. Thanks!
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 13:40 PM
Purchasing a vehicle out of state can be both hectic, and also extremely stressful. Danny Cotten, however, eased the stress level by being upfront, prompt, and swift throughout the entire purchasing process. I appreciate the outstanding service Danny and the rest of the Dixie Motors team provided for me. By far the most simple and effortless car purchase I've done to date.


Thanks, Derrick Harville
Alexis Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:15 AM
Just got a 2014 Toyota Corolla and it is perfect! If you are looking for a great place to buy a car, search no further! Dixie Motors is the place to go! Fantastic customer service, very helpful financing, and a lot of really nice cars! Overall great experience! Highly recommend! Ask for Rick!
Business Response:

You're too kind, Alexis -- thanks so much for this!

Jermaine Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Jermaine!

John D. Fronza on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 03:42 AM
A little late on this, but our buying experience at DIXIE MOTORS was absolutely great. We purchased a conversion van to pull our camper with, and on every trip we have taken in it, it has been an absolute joy to drive. We liked our experience so much, we just went ahead and bought another vehicle about a month after we purchased the van.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.