Logo White
Watch Demo

DIVORCE299.COM LLC

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|New York, New York 10018

469 Fashion Ave Fl 7, #7, New York, New York 10018

(212) 359-9352

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

City Drive Insurance Services
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

238 S Orange Ave

(714) 990-5512

1 person is looking at this business

Sieger, Todd Agt
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

785 Main Ave

(970) 375-5530
Ken Sinner - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

600 5th Street SE

(605) 882-1252
Reactorpanel Saddles
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

414 Lesser St

(510) 698-6272
Bodywork Junkie
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

420 E Round Grove Rd

(214) 497-2105
Blaine Mountain Technologies
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

100 Maltby Pl

(406) 249-5943

About

Divorce299.com is a premier Divorce/Annulment Agency that assist in preparing, filing and obtaining Judgment of Divorce/Annulment in most efficient, economic and friendly way. No court appearance necessary. $299 flat rate for uncontested divorce without children, plus court filing fees. Call us today for free information! Walk-ins welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marry L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:38 AM
The biggest advantage of this service is that they have office in NYC with very processional and competent staff and they take care of court filing which takes off all the headache of multiple court visits.
This service is ideal in an uncontested divorce situation in which both parties are in agreement as to division of property, etc. It cuts out all the drama, excess monies etc. that are usually part of divorce proceedings in normal litigious environments.
And one more thing -the service is eco-friendly.
I would heartily recommend it to those seeking a more peaceful, economical method of parting way.
Marry Luger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:51 AM
There biggest advantage of this service is that they actually have office in NYC with very processional and competent staff and they take care of court filing which takes off all the headache of multiple court visits. This service is ideal in an uncontested divorce situation in which both parties are in agreement as to division of property, etc. It cuts out all the drama, excess monies etc. that are usually part of divorce proceedings in normal litigious environments. And one more thing -the service is eco-friendly. I would heartily recommend it to those seeking a more peaceful, economical method of parting way.
Ganesh V. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 09:43 AM
Well worth recommending! Excellent price. Reliable service. Very experience & understanding. Great place for quick and inexpensive divorce.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hiu Han on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 17:19 PM
This is a truly a scary time. You made it far less intimidating and as painless as something like this can be. I honestly do appreciate you all. Even the live chat was helpful and understanding...
Therese Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:52 PM
My only regret is that I didn’t find Divorce299 earlier in my divorce saga. After wasting much time and money on online services, I was referred to Divorce299 by a friend, who actually got divorced using this company. Their professional handling of my case was in sharp contrast to my original firm. The owner, Mr. Adam Mank, is smart, personable, very knowledgeable and was instrumental in settling the case. His billing practices are very fair – I highly recommend him.
adamceleste on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:34 AM
Reliable Service!
I cannot speak highly enough about this company, I am so impressed with the high caliber of their staff. You get committed, professional, competent service on a personal level. Right from my first inquiry using "live Chat", I was delighted to find myself chatting with a live professional help who was extremely knowledgeable. My case was more complicated than most as I now live in the US and he quickly accessed information for my circumstances. Every time I needed to call with or for information I spoke to a real person. My assigned case worker Adam was fabulous. He was responsive, an excellent communicator and gave wonderful genuine customer service.
Will H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 10:32 AM
My divorce was simple. No kids, assets, and we both agreed to divorce. Contacted few lawyer and was quoted $1,500+. The Divorce299.com took care of the entire process for a fraction of money and in less than 3 months I was divorced! Could not be happier! I will recommend the Divorce299.com service to anyone on a budget or just to anyone who like savings.
Mike S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 12:04 PM
I love how the company took care of my divorce. They were easy to work with and made everything simple and very affordable. And most of all, I got my divorce judgment in LESS than 3 months! I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Roma K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 18:25 PM
Great job! Thank you Divorce299.com!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.